Home Communities Cartoons G. I. Joe Communities
Get Your Ninja Fix
Anything associated with the Arashikage Clan and the ninjas of G.I.Joe and Cobra.
English - Staff: 0 - Archive: 5 - Followers: 5 - Since: 10-06-05 - Founder: Tower of Babel
g.i joe and sigma 6 fans
this community is for all the fans of g.i joe and g.i joe sigma 6. here you can post watever you want but there is one law is that nobody flames the other member
English - Staff: 0 - Archive: 6 - Followers: 2 - Since: 09-05-11 - Founder: Violet Rose11
GI Joe Shippers
Everyone has a favorite couple or a favorite story to share about them. Here's a forum open to all pairings...
English - Staff: 0 - Archive: 55 - Followers: 0 - Since: 11-28-07 - Founder: Faireborn
Torturing the ninjas.
Ok. Who doesn't love making Snake Eyes and Storm Shadow's lives a living hell?
English - Staff: 0 - Archive: 1 - Followers: 0 - Since: 05-14-10 - Founder: Blue Bandanna Girl
Burning Hearts
Fans of Flint and Lady
English - Staff: 1 - Archive: 9 - Followers: 0 - Since: 09-14-04 - Founder: roguedoll
Spirit, Low Light, Deep Six, and other Minors
This community is for stories focused on the minor characters of G.I. Joe who just don't get enough love! Not romance love though! No canon/Oc's please!
English - Staff: 0 - Archive: 1 - Followers: 0 - Since: 08-09-10 - Founder: The Child Of Silence
The Crossovers Depot
G.I. Joe meets Batman? Meets Xmen Evolution? Meets any fictional or made up universe that anyone can imagine. Come readpost G.I. Joe crossover fics here.
English - Staff: 0 - Archive: 5 - Followers: 0 - Since: 12-26-06 - Founder: Theodore Hawkwood