Home Community Books Twilight 1000+ reviews club
1000+ reviews club
Follow .
Focus: Books Twilight, Since: 02-09-09
Founder: Konstantine-De - Stories: 1,243 - Followers: 207 - Staff: 6 - id: 66939
Stories aren't selected by any specific genre, length or pairing. The only thing that matters is how much readers love this story. How many of you have checked the count of reviewers for the story when deciding what to read? I know, I have. It seems to be a sort of guarantee. In this community you don't have to check because all stories have at least 1000 reviews! Ain't that grand! :D(Send me a message, if you want to be a staff member!)

Alice's New Moon by Merina Thropp reviews
CURRENTLY BEING DRASTICALLY RE-EDITED. You've read Bella's take on New Moon, now read Alice's. All 547 pages of it. This is New Moon rewritten entirely from Alice's point of view. Jalice, Bella/Edward. Nominated for the 2011 Hopeless Romantic Awards!
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Supernatural - Chapters: 54 - Words: 119,398 - Reviews: 1091 - Favs: 380 - Follows: 228 - Updated: 12/20/2011 - Published: 7/22/2009 - Alice, Jasper - Complete
The two sides of the moon by don'tcallmeLeeLee reviews
Post BD. When Leah goes to college, the least thing she imagines is that she'll fall in love with the boy she hates the most. And what happen when that boy is a werewolf... a real one?
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Romance - Chapters: 34 - Words: 87,804 - Reviews: 1091 - Favs: 216 - Follows: 169 - Updated: 3/23/2011 - Published: 6/21/2009 - Leah
Silent tears by A Proud Freak reviews
Isabella and Edward are forced into a marraige in 1918. They havn't met each other but, they both know the marraige is not going to work. Because of a tragic accident they both think the other one is dead. But after a century their paths reunite again.
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Suspense - Chapters: 28 - Words: 75,339 - Reviews: 1304 - Favs: 723 - Follows: 455 - Updated: 3/4/2012 - Published: 4/22/2010 - Bella, Edward - Complete
My Baby by The Brown Eyed Writer reviews
Bella and Edward were in love when Edward was human. There was an accident and it "killed" Edward or so Bella thinks. Bella goes to Forks with her and Edward's daughter. She thinks she'll never see Edward again, but boy is she wrong. See what happens. R&R
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Tragedy - Chapters: 41 - Words: 71,428 - Reviews: 1714 - Favs: 1,083 - Follows: 816 - Updated: 3/29/2012 - Published: 11/11/2009 - Bella, Edward
Date a Cullen by darlin.i.love.you reviews
Alice, Rosalie, and Bella get themselves into some drama filled excitement when they decide to join a compeition to try to win the hearts of three bachelors, Jasper, Emmett, and Edward.
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 50 - Words: 63,811 - Reviews: 1253 - Favs: 202 - Follows: 176 - Updated: 6/14/2012 - Published: 7/27/2010
Playing the Part by Stephaniiie reviews
AU/ AH Collab. He’s a famous actor and she’s an English teacher. Apart from being best friends in high school, and unknowingly talking to each other online, what could they possibly have in common?
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance - Chapters: 15 - Words: 63,467 - Reviews: 1251 - Favs: 641 - Follows: 767 - Updated: 12/29/2010 - Published: 1/4/2010 - Bella, Edward
Children of the Moon by Wintermoth reviews
My name is Leah and I'm a shape-shifter. When I was 21, I thought all I wanted to do was go to college, get rid of my wolf, and move on with my life. But after a crazy night and a moment insanity, me and mine are the last hope of a dying race. - Revamped in June 2011. Post BD, cannon pairings. (warning: OLD story)
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Family/Adventure - Chapters: 51 - Words: 192,527 - Reviews: 1172 - Favs: 296 - Follows: 169 - Updated: 8/4/2011 - Published: 6/15/2009 - Leah, Seth - Complete
Love Story by gimmethecoffee reviews
Isabella Swan met Edward Cullen in 1918, when her family were hosting a party. There, they danced, fell in love and soon after were engaged in secret. Almost 100 years after Edward's "Death" they meet again in a high school in Forks, Washington, both as Vampires
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 17 - Words: 19,906 - Reviews: 1027 - Favs: 902 - Follows: 571 - Updated: 5/3/2010 - Published: 2/14/2009 - Bella, Edward - Complete
Dear Bella Swan, you're Playing with the Big Boys by Dobber17 reviews
All Human. One day in gym class, Forks High learns that Bella Swan can kick. The football team needs a kicker. The result of that: Bella makes the football team. The problem: None of the guys want a girl on their team. ExB
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Humor/Romance - Chapters: 14 - Words: 99,377 - Reviews: 1347 - Favs: 1,229 - Follows: 1,319 - Updated: 1/6/2014 - Published: 5/17/2009 - Complete
All Roads Lead Straight Back To You by bashfulbellawannabe reviews
When a secretly pregnant Isabella walked out of Edward's life 4 years ago, he thought he'd never see her again. However, when he receives news that Bella's in a coma, and there is no one to watch her son, will Edward step into his "daddy shoes"? AH/AU
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Drama/Family - Chapters: 61 - Words: 161,365 - Reviews: 1623 - Favs: 968 - Follows: 1,019 - Updated: 9/21/2011 - Published: 8/3/2010 - Bella, Edward
Teacher Dearest by Grace Cullen reviews
Bella Swan is a kindergarten teacher who everyone adores. But after getting horrible news she moves to Florida and starts to teach there. In Florida she meets two small emerald-eyed children, Emma and Nick, who belong to no other than Edward Cullen. AH.
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Hurt/Comfort/Romance - Chapters: 27 - Words: 42,159 - Reviews: 1020 - Favs: 742 - Follows: 439 - Updated: 8/8/2010 - Published: 5/6/2009 - Bella, Edward - Complete
Lost Souls by IsabellClair reviews
Alternate ending to Breaking Dawn, and continues on. What if Jacob had to run with Renesmee? Follow in Renesmee's POV as she is raised by Jacob. Will she ever find out the fate of her family the day the volturi came for her? Find out!
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Drama/Hurt/Comfort - Chapters: 55 - Words: 104,859 - Reviews: 2219 - Favs: 470 - Follows: 421 - Updated: 8/21/2011 - Published: 4/6/2010 - Renesmee C./Nessie, Jacob
My Beautiful Rescue by ry123red reviews
After finding out that Edward and Alice were unfaithful, the Cullen's will never be the same. Heartbroken, Jasper & Bella each turn to the one person they can depend on...each other. Can two people learn to move on in the midst of a war? Bella/Jasper version of Breaking Dawn. SEQUEL POSTED! Slowly being edited/revised...
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 38 - Words: 88,428 - Reviews: 2235 - Favs: 1,772 - Follows: 1,365 - Updated: 3/5/2013 - Published: 6/24/2009 - Bella, Jasper - Complete
No Choice by glasscannon.lj reviews
New Moon AU. During Bella’s run in with Laurent, what if the wolves had shown up just a few minutes later? Those minutes change Bella's life forever, and she must learn to deal with the consequences. Nominated for two Twific Indie Awards.
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Angst/Romance - Chapters: 23 - Words: 118,888 - Reviews: 2473 - Favs: 2,804 - Follows: 2,899 - Updated: 5/24/2013 - Published: 5/22/2009 - Bella, Edward
Regrets and Forgiveness by SadieGirl18 reviews
Hannah has been an outcast ever since Paul and his buddies humiliated her,and have tormented her ever since. But what everyone doesn't know is the pain their adding to her already hard life. Find out what happens when Paul imprints on her. Please Read!
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Hurt/Comfort/Romance - Chapters: 42 - Words: 77,422 - Reviews: 1375 - Favs: 743 - Follows: 387 - Updated: 11/26/2010 - Published: 5/31/2010 - Paul - Complete
Eternity by LisaLovesCurry reviews
Here's a series of Carlisle/Esme one-shots about their years as a couple, as parents, and as individuals. Some fluff, some angst, and lots of stories from various points of view. Hope you enjoy!
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Family - Chapters: 300 - Words: 530,854 - Reviews: 4076 - Favs: 621 - Follows: 360 - Updated: 2/15/2014 - Published: 7/26/2009 - Carlisle, Esme - Complete
Stuck in Volterra by Onwind reviews
Victoria created over a hundred newborn vampires to help her kill me. The good news: The Cullens have a plan to trick her and will hide me somewhere safe. The bad news: The safe place is Volterra and I got Caius for a babysitter. Kill me.
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 31 - Words: 50,432 - Reviews: 1703 - Favs: 947 - Follows: 454 - Updated: 8/29/2010 - Published: 3/27/2010 - Caius, Bella - Complete
Wolverine by Stephen King Reincarnated reviews
Bella Logan has lived for over a hundred years without anyone figuring out her secret. Her growing attachment to Edward puts herself and his family in danger. When she realizes that the Cullens aren't what they seem, what will she do?
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Drama/Romance - Chapters: 33 - Words: 104,745 - Reviews: 1162 - Favs: 989 - Follows: 480 - Updated: 8/4/2010 - Published: 11/1/2009 - Bella, Edward - Complete
In the Grip of Twilight by Olivia Tannis Moure reviews
Edward kissed my mouth, a quick impulsive kiss, as if branding me, and then he took my wrists and lowered my legs down through the dark hole. “I’ll be right behind you,” he told me, an instant before letting my wrists go. Romance and Suspense
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Supernatural/Romance - Chapters: 89 - Words: 101,885 - Reviews: 1029 - Favs: 396 - Follows: 325 - Updated: 1/25/2011 - Published: 2/4/2009 - Bella, Edward
To Be Without by Agrabah's Princess reviews
Claire's mother didn't approve of imprinting and fled with Claire when she was only 5 years old. Now, Claire is 18 and she wants to find where she belongs and knows exactly where that is. QuilClaire. Rating may change. Post BD, 15 years.
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Hurt/Comfort - Chapters: 42 - Words: 111,083 - Reviews: 1216 - Favs: 550 - Follows: 572 - Updated: 2/5 - Published: 2/4/2009 - Claire, Quil Jr.
Bored of Eternity by xx-twilight7-xx reviews
The Cullens, including Bella, are bored out of their minds. There are too many random things to describe. How much fun can you get up to with the Wii, toothbrushes, llamas, evil Jasper, fake blood and much more? Canon Pairings. Extreme OOC
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Humor/Family - Chapters: 48 - Words: 115,332 - Reviews: 1044 - Favs: 250 - Follows: 136 - Updated: 10/6/2011 - Published: 7/14/2008 - Complete
Glitch by quothme reviews
Maybe there really is a glitch in Bella's brain. After all, she knows he's out there. She knows he's been watching her ever since she can remember. She's *not* crazy. Why won't anyone believe her? Dark humor a la Face Punch.
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Drama/Humor - Chapters: 17 - Words: 67,750 - Reviews: 2422 - Favs: 1,826 - Follows: 1,166 - Updated: 11/25/2010 - Published: 4/18/2010 - Bella - Complete
Carlisle and Esme: Their Lives and Love by ermireallydontcare reviews
The story of the lives of Carlisle and Esme. Starting with Carlisle's human life and lonely vampire beginnings, then Esme's human life, before looking at how they first met, found each other again, fell in love, married, and built themselves a family.
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 107 - Words: 324,309 - Reviews: 1825 - Favs: 463 - Follows: 184 - Updated: 3/1/2011 - Published: 4/16/2010 - Carlisle, Esme - Complete
It Will Be As If I'd Never Existed by pattyrose reviews
It's been over 4 years since Edward left. Bella's tried to move on. She's about to graduate college and go on with life, when a weekend trip brings her face to face with her past. What results will either lead to tragedy or finally, to her happiness. ExB
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Angst/Romance - Chapters: 31 - Words: 340,398 - Reviews: 2057 - Favs: 1,601 - Follows: 671 - Updated: 8/17/2010 - Published: 7/23/2009 - Bella, Edward - Complete
The Way I Loved You by Fall Down Again Bella reviews
Edward is a sexy badass and dating Bella. They have a passionate relationship, but fight all the time. What happens when Bella ends the relationship for good? Based of Taylor Swift's "The Way I Loved You". AH/AU Co-written with xoxo41.
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 14 - Words: 39,536 - Reviews: 1055 - Favs: 688 - Follows: 738 - Updated: 7/1/2010 - Published: 11/14/2008 - Bella, Edward
323 | Page 1 2 3 4 11 .. Last Next »