Home Community General A Fine Read (in my opinion anyways)
A Fine Read (in my opinion anyways)
Follow .
Focus: General All Categories, Since: 01-29-10
Founder: lustbader064 - Stories: 12 - Followers: 0 - id: 78250
From anime, to games, to books, to cartoons, we will find all the best reads there are. From hetero to homo, from romance to mystery. As long as it doesn't make you tear your hair out, it's certainly here. Please join, staffs are DESPERATELY needed.

Trials Of Life by Gwynhafra reviews
Sequel to Echizen, Our Buchou and Life After Seigaku. The coming of age brings about additional obligations and responsibility. It's only a matter of time before Tezuka has to make the choice between family and love. TezuRyo . MPREG
Prince of Tennis - Rated: T - English - Romance - Chapters: 15 - Words: 178,307 - Reviews: 648 - Favs: 413 - Follows: 434 - Updated: 5/14/2011 - Published: 11/26/2007 - Tezuka K., E. Ryoma
Echizen, Our Buchou by Gwynhafra reviews
A year had passed, and all the third year regulars have already graduated. The remaining regulars are now led by Echizen Ryoma, the new captain appointed by Tezuka, and Momoshiro Takeshi, the vicecaptain Oishi chose. How will Ryoma manage the club?TezuRyo
Prince of Tennis - Rated: T - English - Romance - Chapters: 22 - Words: 173,485 - Reviews: 780 - Favs: 715 - Follows: 250 - Updated: 10/6/2007 - Published: 11/8/2006 - Tezuka K., E. Ryoma - Complete
Life After Seigaku by Gwynhafra reviews
[Companion fic to 'Echizen, Our Buchou'] A year later, Echizen was made captain of Seigaku Tennis Club. But how are the seniors doing after graduation? Tezuka X Echizen [Please read Echizen, Our Buchou first]
Prince of Tennis - Rated: T - English - Romance - Chapters: 26 - Words: 212,990 - Reviews: 778 - Favs: 517 - Follows: 190 - Updated: 10/15/2007 - Published: 11/18/2006 - Tezuka K., E. Ryoma - Complete
Invisible M by Tobirion reviews
Cloud inherits the house of his dreams after his Great-Uncle Hojo dies, and he thinks that finally, things might be looking up. It's too bad that he's not the only one inhabiting the mansion. ASGZC. **title changed momentarily-not permanent!**
Final Fantasy VII - Rated: T - English - Humor/Mystery - Chapters: 19 - Words: 110,393 - Reviews: 2193 - Favs: 1,443 - Follows: 1,630 - Updated: 7/19/2011 - Published: 7/24/2009 - Sephiroth, Cloud S.
The Golden Fox by Nyce456 reviews
After Naruto and company failed to return Sasuke, he was banished from the village. six years later, with the Akatuski and Sound defeated, The Cloud has declared war on the Leaf. Tsunade believes there is one person who can help, the Golden Fox himself.
Naruto - Rated: T - English - Adventure - Chapters: 42 - Words: 447,425 - Reviews: 3959 - Favs: 4,537 - Follows: 2,361 - Updated: 3/19/2008 - Published: 3/19/2006 - Naruto U., Tsunade S. - Complete