Home Community Books Mortal Instruments Best Of MI
Best Of MI
Follow .
Focus: Books Mortal Instruments, Since: 12-01-11
Founder: Rawrlicious - Stories: 24 - Followers: 0 - id: 96792
As the title suggests. Staff are welcome.

The MI Boys Do Gaga by LtCElizaBenn reviews
The idea popped into my head and just wouldn't go away. What was supposed to be a little one-shot that turned into a couple scenes. Basically this is what I envision as Alec's adventure into pop music. *I OWN NOTHING! I'M JUST A HUMBLE FANFIC WRITER!*
Mortal Instruments - Rated: K+ - English - Chapters: 9 - Words: 14,720 - Reviews: 28 - Favs: 35 - Follows: 24 - Updated: 3/6/2012 - Published: 4/26/2011 - Alec L., Magnus B. - Complete
Chasing A Rock Star by ThunderBoltsAndLightning reviews
Jace and Clary, famous for hating each other as well as being huge in the music industry reunite and are forced to play nice when they sign on as lovers in an upcoming film, Chasing A Rock Star. 1st Place Winner for AH Story and 2nd Place winner over all.
Mortal Instruments - Rated: T - English - Drama/Romance - Chapters: 8 - Words: 27,268 - Reviews: 715 - Favs: 597 - Follows: 486 - Updated: 2/29/2012 - Published: 6/12/2010 - Clary F., Jace W. - Complete
Match Made in Heaven? by XxXxBrownEyesxXxX reviews
Clary Morgenstern is a princess and is to be wed to Prince Jace Herondale. Only thing is they have no decision in this wedding. Basically arranged marriage and theyre the only ones who dont know anything about it. Sucky summary...Hope you enjoy!
Mortal Instruments - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 3 - Words: 3,309 - Reviews: 39 - Favs: 65 - Follows: 81 - Updated: 1/5/2014 - Published: 8/29/2011 - Clary F., Jace W.
Climbing Across Monkey Bars by KissingFire reviews