Home Community Books Twilight Best of the Best: 1000+ Reviews
Best of the Best: 1000+ Reviews
Follow .
Focus: Books Twilight, Since: 07-14-08
Founder: Flip a Coin - Stories: 493 - Followers: 2,398 - Staff: 12 - id: 60445
There are millions of fics out there, but few ever make it to more than 1000. Even less make higher. An attempt to catalogue all of the greatest fics in the Twilight fandom. The Best of the Best. Don't forget to check out the M-rated fics.

Nightfall by Black Angel reviews
As Bella and Edward grow even more comfortable with one another, the world seems to conspire against them. But no matter how hard things might get, they will always have each other. COMPLETE
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 14 - Words: 118,969 - Reviews: 1701 - Favs: 1,504 - Follows: 665 - Updated: 10/30/2007 - Published: 3/4/2006 - Complete
Dear Diary by Alice laughed reviews
Quil gives a diary to Claire for her 10th birthday. What's it like growing up with a werewolf protector? See their relationship grow through her eyes. Now complete.
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Angst - Chapters: 26 - Words: 53,578 - Reviews: 1460 - Favs: 1,028 - Follows: 271 - Updated: 10/27/2007 - Published: 10/6/2007 - Complete
Fireworks by Caseworker-14 reviews
Post New Moon. Bella's dreams finally come true in what had once seemed like an impossible turn of events, but the Cullens are about to bite several bullets for her and they will have to pull together as a family to get through it. Will they survive? R&R
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 50 - Words: 215,847 - Reviews: 1578 - Favs: 657 - Follows: 246 - Updated: 10/8/2007 - Published: 7/8/2007 - Complete
Vampires in Vegas by vjgm reviews
Alice and Rosalie decide to take Bella to Vegas for a bachelorette party against her will. The boys feeling leftout, decide to get themselves into a little trouble too. 1st fanfict...rated T
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 19 - Words: 40,254 - Reviews: 1463 - Favs: 1,992 - Follows: 410 - Updated: 9/28/2007 - Published: 9/21/2007 - Complete
Scared by Lon-Dubh reviews
AU. What if Bella's past was different, and she had a secret she had never told anyone before? How would she handle moving to Forks and meeting Edward? Will she have a happily ever after ending, or will her troubled past come back to haunt her?
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Angst/Romance - Chapters: 25 - Words: 55,208 - Reviews: 1389 - Favs: 658 - Follows: 275 - Updated: 8/17/2007 - Published: 6/2/2007 - Bella, Edward - Complete
Waste a Moment by Countess Jackman reviews
Warm blood seeped from the corners of my mouth as I stared at Edward in horror. “And if we leave it in?” He asked, his voice cracking. Carlisle hung his head, hiding his grim expression. “Either way, she dies.”
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Angst - Chapters: 19 - Words: 53,563 - Reviews: 1081 - Favs: 764 - Follows: 387 - Updated: 8/7/2007 - Published: 3/18/2007 - Complete
Peonies by sillybella reviews
I return every year to watch the peonies bloom. Bella planted them to remind me of our love. “Because you won’t change me, and someday I’m going to die.” It's been twenty years since I left. Did she have the happy human life I wanted for her? AU E/B
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Angst - Chapters: 22 - Words: 32,024 - Reviews: 1293 - Favs: 1,568 - Follows: 311 - Updated: 6/14/2007 - Published: 11/27/2006 - Complete
182 | « Prev Page 1 .. 5 6 7 8