Home Community Cartoons G. I. Joe Burning Hearts
Burning Hearts
Follow .
Focus: Cartoons G. I. Joe, Since: 09-14-04
Founder: roguedoll - Stories: 9 - Followers: 0 - Staff: 1 - id: 830
Fans of Flint and Lady

Separate Ways by Cover Girl reviews
Flint's insecurities become too much for Lady Jaye to handle. Will he get his act together or is this their curtain call?
G. I. Joe - Rated: T - English - Romance/Angst - Chapters: 2 - Words: 5,502 - Reviews: 8 - Favs: 1 - Follows: 3 - Updated: 3/23/2008 - Published: 2/16/2008
Wounded Hearts by roguedoll reviews
Two years after a crippling car accident Can Flint and Lady Jaye find each other again? Or will CObra stand in the way?
G. I. Joe - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Angst - Chapters: 6 - Words: 12,073 - Reviews: 22 - Favs: 3 - Follows: 2 - Updated: 9/16/2004 - Published: 5/15/2002
A Day at the Spa by Cover Girl reviews
A bit of comic relief...need a breather from Double Take. Here's what happens when you put Falcon in charge of Shipwreck and Dial Tone.
G. I. Joe - Rated: T - English - Humor/Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 5,314 - Reviews: 8 - Favs: 1 - Published: 4/23/2002
The Full Monty by Cover Girl reviews
When Duke puts Falcon and Shipwreck in charge of the entertainment, look for chaos and confusion. Please read & review.
G. I. Joe - Rated: T - English - Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 3,130 - Reviews: 7 - Favs: 2 - Follows: 1 - Published: 8/15/2002
Balance by Cover Girl reviews
G.I. Joe is reinstated. Can Flint and Lady Jaye balance a marriage with the rigorous life of combat duty? WIP
G. I. Joe - Rated: T - English - Drama/Romance - Chapters: 2 - Words: 7,847 - Reviews: 31 - Favs: 4 - Follows: 1 - Updated: 11/29/2002 - Published: 11/19/2002
Serpents in the Sand by Cover Girl reviews
COBRA's after a middle eastern kingdom, can the Joe's stop their plans or will the team be lost...
G. I. Joe - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Drama - Chapters: 6 - Words: 14,555 - Reviews: 47 - Favs: 3 - Follows: 1 - Updated: 3/11/2003 - Published: 6/1/2002
Daddy's Little Girl by roguedoll reviews
Dreadnocks are causing trouble in East TN; GI Joe is there to save the day... But can Flint survive meeting Lady Jaye's Father or for that matter Can Cobra? X-Men Cross Over
G. I. Joe - Rated: T - English - Romance/Adventure - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,579 - Reviews: 5 - Follows: 1 - Published: 9/9/2004