Home Community Games Harvest Moon Harvest Moon Peeps
Harvest Moon Peeps
Follow .
Focus: Games Harvest Moon, Since: 09-17-10
Founder: 6kimiko6 - Stories: 7 - Followers: 1 - Staff: 3 - id: 85519
A particular group of Harvest Moon stories. They are just awesomeness, ok? There is no other explanation!

Never Forgetting by Miki96 reviews
When Lanna slips away, how will Denny take it? Rated T for any language. R&R! Tragedy one-shot.
Harvest Moon - Rated: T - English - Romance/Tragedy - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,043 - Reviews: 5 - Favs: 2 - Follows: 1 - Published: 4/1/2009 - Denny, Lanna - Complete
Bitter Sweet Oranges by xeraphim reviews
Maya and Chase were a perfectly happy couple that was until the new rancher Akari moved to town. sorry I'm not that good at writing summary's AkarixChasexMaya
Harvest Moon - Rated: T - English - Romance - Chapters: 2 - Words: 1,650 - Reviews: 6 - Favs: 3 - Follows: 3 - Updated: 6/3/2010 - Published: 3/19/2010 - Angela/Akari, Chase
Love, Loss, and Oranges REWRITE by Astroro reviews
Akari and Chase have been going out for 2 years now and it's high time they kick it up a notch, when things start to go well for the couple, Chase does something unforgivable. ChasexAkari, IgnisxAkari REWRITE
Harvest Moon - Rated: T - English - Humor/Drama - Chapters: 9 - Words: 10,809 - Reviews: 31 - Favs: 13 - Follows: 17 - Updated: 11/9/2011 - Published: 10/13/2010 - Angela/Akari, Chase
Light of A Goddess by Liza Taylor reviews
Hikari, a young farmer moves to Castanet to help better hide her secret. At night, she turns into the Harvest Goddess! After accidently unlocking the seal on an evil being, she must now use her Goddess powers to stop Lamitonh from destroying Castanet!
Harvest Moon - Rated: T - English - Fantasy - Chapters: 13 - Words: 16,947 - Reviews: 18 - Favs: 8 - Follows: 10 - Updated: 10/3/2010 - Published: 3/21/2010 - Molly/Hikari
A Chance For Romance by FlowersSmellGood reviews