Home Community Anime/Manga Shugo Chara! Nadeshiko/Nagihiko
Nadeshiko/Nagihiko
Follow .
Focus: Anime/Manga Shugo Chara!, Since: 09-08-08
Founder: Ayuki Ame - Stories: 10 - Followers: 2 - Staff: 3 - id: 62219
Nadeshiko/Nagihiko Fanfics ^^

What kind of boy does Amu like? by MegamiTenshiHime reviews
Yaya asks one simple question 'What kind of boy do you like' No girl can guess what kind of boy Amu likes but can a certain crossdresser change that? NAGIAMU
Shugo Chara! - Rated: T - English - Humor/Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 774 - Reviews: 20 - Favs: 84 - Follows: 16 - Published: 7/11/2010 - Amu H., Nadeshiko/Nagihiko F. - Complete
Reconnected by NadeshikoNagihiko95 reviews
Amu already misses her best friend that moved away; now she has to move away from the rest her friends, but there will be a surprise in store for her when she arrives to her new school. Sorry, I'm not good with titles...or descriptions. My first fanfic :D
Shugo Chara! - Rated: T - English - Romance/Friendship - Chapters: 5 - Words: 5,921 - Reviews: 21 - Favs: 31 - Follows: 18 - Updated: 5/26/2011 - Published: 7/11/2010 - Amu H., Nadeshiko/Nagihiko F. - Complete
She'll Faint by Uncertain Anonymous reviews
Nagihiko finally makes up his mind to tell Amu the truth about Nadeshiko.
Shugo Chara! - Rated: K+ - English - Humor/Friendship - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,067 - Reviews: 9 - Favs: 18 - Follows: 4 - Published: 8/5/2010 - Amu H., Nadeshiko/Nagihiko F. - Complete
He'd have liked to've kissed Nadeshiko by MistressFi reviews
A different take to revealing Nagihiko's identity from where Kukai stands because heartbreak hurts.
Shugo Chara! - Rated: T - English - Hurt/Comfort/Friendship - Chapters: 3 - Words: 7,972 - Reviews: 14 - Favs: 29 - Follows: 5 - Updated: 12/20/2009 - Published: 12/5/2009 - Nadeshiko/Nagihiko F., Kūkai S. - Complete
Overflowing Hidden Emotions by tokiya-kun18 reviews