Home Community Books Twilight Ms. Cope's Library of Twilight FanFiction Classics
Ms. Cope's Library of Twilight FanFiction Classics
Follow .
Focus: Books Twilight, Since: 01-24-09
Founder: mscope - Stories: 24 - Followers: 5 - id: 66427
These are the stories that will stay with me forever!

A Time for Us by melskylark reviews
NEW MOON SPOILERS! Edward and Bella watching the 1968 version of “Romeo and Juliet” together.
Twilight - Rated: K+ - English - Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 989 - Reviews: 4 - Favs: 4 - Follows: 1 - Published: 8/17/2006 - Complete
Seducing Ms Swan by DQRC reviews
AU Post-NM. Teacher!Bella, Student!Edward; a struggle of wills, an attempt at seduction, a dark secret, a dash of UST, a gallon of attitude, antagonistic motorcycling, a hell of a lot of angst and one unforgettable scene in a snow storm.
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Angst - Chapters: 22 - Words: 132,610 - Reviews: 5860 - Favs: 6,121 - Follows: 4,840 - Updated: 7/12/2010 - Published: 7/26/2008 - Edward, Bella - Complete
Peonies by sillybella reviews
I return every year to watch the peonies bloom. Bella planted them to remind me of our love. “Because you won’t change me, and someday I’m going to die.” It's been twenty years since I left. Did she have the happy human life I wanted for her? AU E/B
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Angst - Chapters: 22 - Words: 32,024 - Reviews: 1320 - Favs: 1,624 - Follows: 328 - Updated: 6/14/2007 - Published: 11/27/2006 - Complete
Sacrifices by Enthralled reviews
When Edward left Bella, he did so in the hopes that she would have a happy, human life. What would happen if she did just that, but it turned out that things didn't go as either of them planned? Edward & Bella AU
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Hurt/Comfort - Chapters: 59 - Words: 322,466 - Reviews: 5958 - Favs: 4,004 - Follows: 2,921 - Updated: 12/22/2013 - Published: 12/10/2007 - Bella, Edward - Complete
Meyer University by Sh.C reviews
Bella moves to college where she meets and befriends the Cullens and Hales. Edward Cullen goes through many girls he meets Bella & sees something he likes. Much better Summary Inside. All Human. Adventure, mystery, humor & of course,a little romance! AU
Twilight - Rated: K+ - English - Adventure/Drama - Chapters: 63 - Words: 184,281 - Reviews: 8208 - Favs: 5,870 - Follows: 2,167 - Updated: 1/8/2009 - Published: 11/2/2007 - Complete