Home Community Anime/Manga Naruto Sakuras Pain
Sakuras Pain
Follow .
Focus: Anime/Manga Naruto, Since: 05-16-06
Founder: xXKatie109Xx - Stories: 51 - Followers: 18 - Staff: 6 - id: 32049
The sad and painful stories of sakura haruno. Good for any depressing day!

Who's going to Save Me? by winter's darkmoon reviews
Sakura never told anyone of her life at home. Team 7 and everyone else had assumed that she had a great life with her family. But something has told Sakura's secrete to those who she never wanted to know of it. Set during the Chuunin preliminary.SakuSasu?
Naruto - Rated: T - English - Hurt/Comfort/Romance - Chapters: 11 - Words: 17,590 - Reviews: 83 - Favs: 54 - Follows: 54 - Updated: 4/30/2011 - Published: 6/20/2009 - Sakura H., Sasuke U.
This Is Where You Belong by Kitkatbaby reviews
Sasuke doesn't know where he belongs, and when he returns to the village he thinks he found a place to belong. //SasuSaku// I'm not good at summaries :
Naruto - Rated: T - English - Romance/Hurt/Comfort - Chapters: 9 - Words: 25,104 - Reviews: 20 - Favs: 14 - Follows: 13 - Updated: 1/10/2010 - Published: 11/7/2009 - Sakura H., Sasuke U.
PseudoDoppelganger by sadistic dreamkiller reviews
Two years after Sasuke's eternal slumber, confessions spill out in unwanted ways. "You're messing with me.""I'm not." SaiSaku
Naruto - Rated: T - English - Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 2,434 - Reviews: 20 - Favs: 35 - Follows: 3 - Published: 9/17/2006 - Sai, Sakura H. - Complete
Breath by intoxication reviews
GenmaSakura “But I will do whatever I can to keep you safe.” He said quietly as his face moved closer to hers. “And I will love you the best that I can.”
Naruto - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,730 - Reviews: 43 - Favs: 98 - Follows: 16 - Published: 3/24/2007 - Sakura H., Genma S. - Complete
Asininity by RenikaChan reviews