Home Community Anime/Manga Inuyasha Sesshomaru and Kagome 100 plus reviews!
Sesshomaru and Kagome 100 plus reviews!
Follow .
Focus: Anime/Manga Inuyasha, Since: 07-12-10
Founder: Th3Sk8t3rG1rl - Stories: 13 - Followers: 5 - Staff: 13 - id: 83368
Every story in here has over 100 reviews and is a wonderful story! I read and make sure every story here is wonderful. I know you will love them they are all Sesshomaru and Kagome. Of every rating!

The Once and Future Taiyoukai by RosieB reviews
The well was supposed to be stable. It was supposed to send her to Inuyasha. And it failed. Now, Kagome's even farther into the past and she must depend on a young Sesshoumaru, who has no idea of what their shared future holds. But neither does Kagome.
Inuyasha - Rated: T - English - Drama/Romance - Chapters: 29 - Words: 189,403 - Reviews: 5566 - Favs: 7,016 - Follows: 2,177 - Updated: 6/29/2008 - Published: 9/14/2006 - Kagome H., Sesshomaru - Complete
Dear Taiyoukai and Pen Pal From Hell by InuFan1 reviews
She got Sess as her penpal from Japan…more like pen pal from hell. Her sister was pen pals with her penpal's younger brother IY. What happens when her sister wants to go to Japan to visit IY and bring Kagome along? Will her feelings change? SesshouXKagome
Inuyasha - Rated: T - English - Drama - Chapters: 46 - Words: 99,004 - Reviews: 1130 - Favs: 447 - Follows: 340 - Updated: 8/30/2011 - Published: 11/1/2007 - Kagome H., Sesshomaru - Complete
Pretty Lady by Kaoruhana reviews
I met him in the cereal aisle of a grocery store as I tried to hide from Kouga and asked him to help me. It would have been a failed attempt if his daughter hadn't stated "You're pretty!" and distracted us enough for my idea to work.
Inuyasha - Rated: T - English - Romance - Chapters: 39 - Words: 27,527 - Reviews: 564 - Favs: 342 - Follows: 168 - Updated: 8/10/2010 - Published: 6/29/2010 - Sesshomaru, Kagome H. - Complete
Unspoiled by forthright reviews
Something goes awry during a trip through the Well, and Kagome is stranded in the distant past where she encounters a familiar face. When a very young Sesshoumaru decides to keep her, the consequences ripple through time. SK. COMPLETE.
Inuyasha - Rated: T - English - Drama/Romance - Chapters: 100 - Words: 167,228 - Reviews: 11411 - Favs: 8,034 - Follows: 3,528 - Updated: 6/13/2011 - Published: 9/1/2009 - Sesshomaru, Kagome H. - Complete