Home Community Games Baten Kaitos Taiyou purasu Getsuei [Sun and Moon a GibariXSavyna community]
Taiyou purasu Getsuei [Sun and Moon a GibariXSavyna community]
Follow .
Focus: Games Baten Kaitos, Since: 12-06-07
Founder: Ruingaraf - Stories: 18 - Followers: 0 - Staff: 4 - id: 53243
A community dedicated to Baten Kaitos' odd pair: the Lady Death and the Skyfarer. Gibaricentric and Savynacentric fics are welcome as well. I'm new to this C2 thing, so staff to help me learn the ropes would be wonderful.

My Daughter's Eyes by mokonahapuuuuuu reviews
In her child's eyes, Savyna will always be a good person no matter what. Sequel to "Deserving". FINALLLLLYYYY Thank you for your patients... ;A;
Baten Kaitos - Rated: K - English - Family/Drama - Chapters: 1 - Words: 717 - Reviews: 3 - Favs: 2 - Follows: 1 - Published: 12/4/2009 - Gibari, Savyna - Complete
Deserving by mokonahapuuuuuu reviews
Savyna's thoughts when she learns that she's pregnant.
Baten Kaitos - Rated: K+ - English - Drama/Angst - Chapters: 1 - Words: 717 - Reviews: 8 - Favs: 2 - Follows: 1 - Published: 6/19/2009 - Savyna - Complete
The Knightly Order of Gib by Sticky Wins reviews
Savyna muses about knightliness over a pint of ale.
Baten Kaitos - Rated: K - English - Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 739 - Reviews: 2 - Favs: 1 - Published: 10/28/2010 - Savyna, Gibari - Complete
Ghosts by Fan Fan Girl reviews
One-shot. Spoilers. Savy-centric. There is only one thing that scares Savyna.
Baten Kaitos - Rated: T - English - Supernatural - Chapters: 1 - Words: 4,151 - Reviews: 3 - Favs: 3 - Published: 8/11/2008 - Savyna - Complete
Plant Food by Sticky Wins reviews
Alt. title: Lady Death Had A Plant. Savyna tries to bring life instead of death. But when she fails, she finds the secret to bringing life requires the touch of another. Slight GibariSavyna. AND OMG I WIN A PRIZE FOR 300th FIC IN THE BATEN KAITOS SECTION