Home Community TV Shows Joan Of Arcadia The best JoanAdam stories
The best JoanAdam stories
Follow .
Focus: TV Shows Joan Of Arcadia, Since: 11-07-04
Founder: LayKay - Stories: 13 - Followers: 14 - Staff: 1 - id: 7559
Stories centered around Adam and Joan.

The Haircut by Sisterdebmac reviews
Late in the Summer of 2005, a new, rather drastic haircut presents an opportunity for Joan and Adam to talk about the important things. Author's note: This is my first attempt at JOA fic, so be nice.
Joan Of Arcadia - Rated: T - English - Romance/Angst - Chapters: 1 - Words: 6,440 - Reviews: 5 - Favs: 5 - Published: 4/25/2006 - Complete
Butterflies by TJ-TeeJay reviews
Bad news prompts Adam to turn up on Joan's doorstep in his time of need, paving the way for reconnection. This is a collaboration between Sisterdebmac and TeeJay and is set in the future when Adam and Joan are both 22. CHAPTER 29 UP.
Joan Of Arcadia - Rated: T - English - Drama/Romance - Chapters: 36 - Words: 250,032 - Reviews: 26 - Favs: 10 - Follows: 3 - Updated: 3/30/2008 - Published: 7/6/2006
Things They Can't See When They Look at Him by Depudor reviews
When Joan makes Adam take her to a trendy restaurant across town for their first real date, the journey home takes them to a dark and dangerous place. Chapters 5 and 6 added. Complete.
Joan Of Arcadia - Rated: T - English - Romance/Suspense - Chapters: 6 - Words: 29,996 - Reviews: 58 - Favs: 22 - Follows: 3 - Updated: 7/13/2004 - Published: 6/29/2004 - Complete
My One and Only Love by Alexandri reviews
Joan pays Adam a late-night visit. Set at the end of the current season. Not part of the "Starting Over-verse. A one-shot for now; I don't have time to devote to it. Maybe later next year.
Joan Of Arcadia - Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Angst - Chapters: 1 - Words: 3,261 - Reviews: 11 - Favs: 2 - Follows: 1 - Published: 12/24/2004 - Complete
Do You Remember? by the prodigal chicken reviews
It's good to remember the ripples.