Featuring the voice talents of...

Greg Berger – Constable Perkins

Tia Carrere - Leialoha

Scott Cleverdon – Ned O'Malley

Neil Dickson – Sgt. Harding

Sheena Easton – Molly

Eric Lopez - Sha

John Mahoney - Preston B. Whitmore

Danica McKeller - Axel

Phil Morris – Dr. Joshua Strongbear Sweet

Don Novello - Vincenzo "Vinny" Santorini

Jacqueline Obradors - Audrey Rocio Ramirez, Coibhe

Brina Palencia – Muireann O'Malley

Khary Payton - "Number One"

Florence Stanley - Wilhelmina Bertha Packard:

Cree Summer – Queen Kidagakash "Kida" Nedakh, Aisling

James Arnold Taylor – Milo Tatch

Frank Welker – The Dhobar-Chú, Captain Magnus Mantell, Obby

With Special Guest Star Shelley Conn as Captain Nemo


Team Atlantis is the property of the Walt Disney company.

Special thanks, as always, to Gryphinwrym7, Masterdramon and GregX for providing beta-reading and feedback. Check out their profiles for even more stories set in the Age of Gargoyles universe.

Extra special thanks to Masterdramon for creating the character of Leialoha, the Nautilus' own Wayfinder


Team Atlantis will return...