The masked princess book one

The masked queen book two

The masked prince book three

The masked king book four

The masked knight book five

Cinderbella book six

Cinderalice book seven

Cinder Edythe book eight

Cinderedward book nine

Cinder Caroline book ten

Cinderangle book eleven

Cinder Earnest book twelve

Cinderbeau book thirteen

Cinderarther book fourteen

Cinderbecca book fifteen

Cinderroyal book sixteen

Cinderelanorn book seventeen

Cinderjasper book eighteen

cinderjasmain book nineteen

The Secret princess book twenty

The secret prince book twenty one

The secret knight book twenty two

Rosaisle hail book twenty three

Beauty and the princess book twenty four

Beauty and the prince book twenty five