The next story in the BMFS series has been posted!

Book 1: Broken Mind Fractured Soul

Book 2: Shadows Within the Light

Short Story 3: Flying with Tattered Wings

Epilogue 4: What the Future Holds

and the newest and greatest installment:

Book 5: The Road Not Taken

Please check them all out!

Please review!