Title: The Real World: San Francisco

Author: DragonskinFool

Genre: Romance/Humor

Rating: Rated PG-13 for language and sexual content

Disclaimer: I do not own anything that has to do with That's So Raven, except this story.

Summary: What happens when seven strangers, ( Raven, Chelsea, Eddie, Devon, Alana, Jake, and Chantal) are picked to live in a house. Work together, and have their lives taped. But what happens when people stop being polite, and start getting real. Real World: San Francisco.

A/N: Hey ya'll. This fic just came to my mind, while watching Real World: Austin. I thought it would be cool to write a it. In this fanfics, they all live in different parts and do not know each other. In this chapter, it's the intro and description of each stranger. Enjoy.

Real World: San Francisco

Chapter One: Intro

Raven Baxter

Miami, Florida

Hey! My name is Raven Baxter. I am 21 years old, and currently attending New World School of the Arts, studying for drama and fashion design . I love it here. This place is the bomb. I can go to the beach in the day, and dance at the clubs at night. I love my family. They're the best. They always support my choices, and treat me like an adult. I come from a wealthy family. My dad, Victor Baxter, is a famous chef. He owns three restaurants, and caters for celebrities. My mom, Tonya Baxter, is a lawyer, who is very successful. I have a brother, named Cory, who can piss me off. I want to come because this is going to be a whole new experience for me, and I love the thrills. I am coming in here with a boyfriend. His name is Andre, and we've been dating for about 3 years. I know that he cares for me, and I love him. I know that if we can survive this long distance relationship, then we can survive anything. I hope my roommates are ready for me.

Chelsea Daniels

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Hello. My name is Chelsea Daniels. I am 21 years old, and currently attending Curtis Institute of Music, where I am studying music and the arts. I am also a vegetarian, and in my spare time, I take care of pets. Philadelphia is a great place to live. There are a lot of places to see, and there is a diverse group of people. I love to come out here, and meet different people. I have two parents, who are psychiatrists. It can be a little weird, but I love them to death. I am an only child, which sucks. I am coming here to meet new people. I am coming in single, and I plan to have a good time. I just hope my roommates like me.

Eddie Thomas

New Orleans, Louisiana

What up. My name is Eddie Thomas, but most call me Eddie T. I am 22 year old, and I have my degree in engineering. Right now, I am a DJ at a club. My hobbies include listening to music, rapping, and talking to the ladies. I am coming here so I can have fun, and hang out with new people. I am coming here single. The last real relationship I had was 2 years ago. Her name was Tiffany. She was the greatest girl I have ever met. Too bad she was cheating on me with my best friend, Chris. I hope my roommates are cool, and ready for a good time.

Devon Carter

Chicago, Illinois

Hey. My name is Devon Carter, and I am 21 year old. I am attending Notre Dame, where I got a scholarship for football. One of the things I do everyday is go to the gym. I workout everyday, 2 to 3 hours a day. Some of my hobbies are going to clubs, writing, and playing basketball and football. I am coming here to get away from everything. I just want to spend some having fun, without worrying about school. I am coming here single, and hoping that I will meet some ladies. I hope my roommates are cool, and ready for a good time.

Alana Morris

Brooklyn, New York

What up. I'm Alana Morris, and I am 22 years old. I work at my mom's beauty shop, as a hair stylist. I love it here. It's exciting and cool. My hobbies are listening to music, hanging out with friends, and just chilling. I'm coming for one thing, and that's to have a good ass time. I am coming here with a boyfriend, whose name is Will. He is the love of my life. We have been dating for 2 years. He wants us to take a break during my stay here, that way I can do what I want, without feeling guilty. Anyway, I nope my roommates can handle me.

Jake Green

Seattle, Washington

Hey. My name is Jake Green., and. I am 23 years old. I have a degree, and I am taking a year off before I go to medical school. My hobbies are fishing, running, playing football, and dancing. Something that is unique about me is that I am a vegetarian. I am coming here to have a good time, and possibly the love of my life. What can I say? I'm a hopeless romantic. I am coming here single, and I can't wait to some new ladies. Hope my roommates are ready for a guy like me.

Chantal Becker

Atlanta, Georgia

Hey guys! My name is Chantal Becker, and I am 20 years old. I am currently attending Georgia State University, studying in fashion. I love to shop. I am the first to admit that I have an obsession. I can't help it. I just love to shop. I have a huge family. My dad, Robin, who is doctor; my mom, Lea, who is a real estate agent; two sisters, Tonya and Robin. I am coming here to meet new people, and have the time of my life. I am coming here with an on again off again boyfriend, Victor. I hope my roommates are ready for a hot tamale like me.

A/N: Well that's it for now. This is just for you to get to know the cast. I will describe how each of them look from the others point of view. Hope you liked. So review. The more reviews, the better.