For all of you looking for this story,

CRESCENT CITY will be published by White Soup Press in the summer of 2015 in three volumes:

Volume 1 – BOURBON STREET NIGHTS (May 2015)
Volume 2 – ELYSIAN DREAMS (July 2015)
Volume 3 – RUIN & RENEWAL (September 2015)

A prequel, THE PLAINS OF CHALMETTE, will be published in January of 2015. All books will be available in print and eBook through Amazon, and eventually audio book through Audible.

Thank you for your support,

Jack Caldwell