Attention readers!

I need characters to work with for a new story, and I want YOURS!

Yes, I want people to send in their lovely little OCs for this humble little fic of mine. There ARE a few rules, however:

1) Be creative! I don`t want to see five hundred preps or Goths.

2) No Mary-Sues or Gary-Stus, please!

3) If I don`t pick your OC, just know I have nothing against them; I just don`t think they fit the bill.

4) If you read this all, put your favorite food at the top of your app.

App:

Full name:

Age :

Birth date:

Nationality (Or if a country/state/city, which?):

Height:

Weight:

Skin tone:

Scars/piercings/birthmarks/etc.:

Hair color & style:

Eye shape and color:

Build (Slim? Curvy? Muscular? Lanky?):

Normal clothing:

Night clothes:

Formal wear:

History (optional):

Personality:

Fears:

Likes:

Dislikes:

Talents:

Hobbies:

Sexual orientation:

Paired up?:

With what kind of person?:

Additional:

Here is an example for my OC.

Full name: Aini Ameya Hong

Age (by appearance): 17

Birth date (month and day will suffice): October 24th

Nationality (Or if a country/state/city, which?): Malaysia

Height: 5'11

Weight: 135 lbs.

Skin tone: Very fair, even complexion.

Scars/piercings/birthmarks/etc.: Several scars on her back, stomach, and upper arms. Has a yin/yang symbol tattooed on her left wrist.

Hair color & style: Jet-black hair that falls a bit past her shoulders; is normally up in two ponytails.

Eye shape and color: Intelligent-looking, wide violet eyes.

Build (Slim? Curvy? Muscular? Lanky?): Very slim with very subtle curves.

Normal clothing: A maroon and gold Chinese-style top, black leggings, white socks, and black flats.

Night clothes: A black tank-top, black shorts, and red slippers.

Formal wear: A floor-length navy gown with a white silk sash, her black flats, a pair of pearl earrings, and a pearl necklace.

Personality: Rebellious, strong-willed, strong, caring, kind, helpful, loyal, polite, shy at times, will always fight for what she believes in and those she cares for.

Fears: The ones she loves being harmed, snakes, hospitals.

Likes: Meditation, yoga, nature, manga/anime, yaoi, yuri, the food of her family (Asian food), rock and pop music.

Dislikes: Most other nations' food, loud people, creeps, being bothered, people who litter/pollute, rap/hip hop.

Talents: Cooking, singing, fighting (hand-to-hand and with katanas), writing.

Hobbies: Singing, cooking, spending time with friends/family, writing, yoga, reading, drawing.

Sexual orientation: Bi-curious, possibly bisexual.

Paired up?: Yes.

With what kind of person?: Someone kind and caring who can understand her.

Additional: She is a masochist and therefore is very tough to beat.