There Be Dragons, Harry Forum
A place to ask questions about what's going on/with my There Be Dragon's Harry fics. Review responses will now appear in their entirety here and updates as to what's going on and when the next chapter is coming out.
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
Page 1 2 3 4 .. Last Next »
Scioneeris

Ah, a general thread for chat, speculation, suggestions, whatever.

I will usually post here when I am "on" so you might actually have a chance to listen to more of my ramblings, if you like...

At present, I am finishing up review replies for chapter 45.

6/4/2012 #1
Scioneeris

And it's 3AM and I'll have to be up to make breakfast for four houseguests. *sigh* So, the rest of the review responses for chapter 45 will be up tomorrow! I'm not skipping anyone, HONEST! I'm just totally knackered right now...Zzzzz -_-

6/5/2012 #2
J.F.C

Well, good Luck! In here is 3:30am and I'm still awake reading another story, but I'm more active during the night. I work as a security guard during the night time, so my sleeping time is reverse.

6/5/2012 . Edited 6/5/2012 #3
Scioneeris

Ah. Thank you. I ended up making breakfast sandwiches. It wasn't too complicated. LOL. A security guard? Neat! That would definitely skew a sleep schedule though. Just my student schedule has me feeling like a weird robot, because it changes so much.

I'm off to answer a few more replies, before I have to get going again...

6/5/2012 #4
Scioneeris

And I"m off again...arggh.... T_T

6/5/2012 #5
SnowyAshCat