Fruits Basket:The Next Generation RP
All of our favorite Zodiacs have broken free of the curse...But it's not the end as their kids are now the zodiac! Accepting Ocs!
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
« Prev Page 1 .. 2 3 4 .. Last Next »
Freedom's Bitch

As soon as Seiko saw Tohru she smiled "Hi Tohru, it's been awhile." Suddenly it hit her these people must be Sohmas! She quietly asked "Tohru, are these kids Sohmas? And are there any zodiac?"

(by the way I'm new to the honorifics so sorry if I mess them up!)

7/11/2012 #61

(it's okay)

"um,you could say they're fans"tohru explained

7/11/2012 #62
Freedom's Bitch

Seiko tilted her head and asked "Fans? So you mean they're not zodiac but they want to be?"

7/11/2012 #63

"No,they are"kyo spoke"your part of the zodiac,so you should already know"

7/11/2012 #64
Freedom's Bitch
Seiko smiled then slightly bowed "Master Kyo," she greeted "How many of them are zodiac?" Closing her eyes she mumbled "I can tell there are a lot but I can't tell which ones, or how many."
7/12/2012 #65

"I'm the horse," Ai spoke up, raising her hand in a sort of half-wave.

7/12/2012 #66

"Cat!"Hikari yelled from the backyard

7/12/2012 #67
Freedom's Bitch

Seiko laughed "Hi, I'm the tiger."

7/12/2012 . Edited 7/12/2012 #68

"hey!"hikari yelled back

7/12/2012 #69
Freedom's Bitch

Seiko walked to the backyard and saw familiar faces, but she couldn't name them which bugged her. Quietly she said "Ok so there's a horse and a cat back here, who's everyone else? I'm Seiko by the way."

7/12/2012 #70

Shiro: (waves briefly) Hey, I'm the ox. (points at Kuro) So's he, I'm just the better one.

Kuro: We're twins. (to Shiro) Do you feel no embarassment for being stuck on the roof?

Shiro: I didn't because she didn't know but thanks for sharing that! (pouts)

Kuro: (ignores) Hey Seiko. I'm Kuro and this is Shiro. (grabs her hand, pulling her, reluctantly, towards the conversation)

Shiro: Grr, you're freakishly strong.

Kuro: It doesn't take much effort.