Monsuno world!
welcome to the Monsuno world where you rp, chat,and have fun
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
Page 1 2 3 4 .. Last Next »
Shadowroselily

okay this the rp so please someone start it off Im not good at starting things

3/18/2013 #1
FireSightGlare

Scene was sittiNg on a room at night. Looking at the stars.

3/18/2013 #2
Shadowroselily

Cherise was in her and her brothers room looking outside at the sky throught the window " The star's They're so amazing" she said

3/18/2013 #3
FireSightGlare

(Sorry, I was in BSF)

Scene hopped down from the building, which happened to be right across from Cherises house, and began to walk around, unknowingly towards Cherises house.

3/18/2013 #4
Shadowroselily

(its alright) Cherise didnt notice Scene and opened her window and jumped out 'Maybe I'll go for a walk" she said and started walking

3/22/2013 #5
tbdInactive

Lency and the team were walking in an ally. The cool breeze blew her hair. "Ah, I love nighttime!" she said with a smile.

"Yeah, but where are we gonna sleep?" said Julian.

"Julian's right Lency. You know E.C.L.I.P.S.E and S.T.O.R.M are after us" said Wilkin.

3/23/2013 #6
Shadowroselily

Cherise walked around then she walked into an Ally

3/23/2013 #7
tbdInactive

"I don't know. How about under the stars" she said walking backwards. While she wasn't looking, she accidentally bumped into Cherise.

3/23/2013 #8
Shadowroselily

Cherise had bumped into someone "Im sorry" she said

3/23/2013 #9
tbdInactive

"Ah, no it's my fault. Sorry" she she said. Lency noticed a monsuno core in the girl's pocket. "Hey, you have a monsuno?" she asked.

3/23/2013 #10
Shadowroselily

Cherise smiled "Yeah I do" she said

3/24/2013 #11
tbdInactive

"Your not working with S.T.O.R.M or E.C.L.I.P.S.E are you?" she asked carefully, Julian and Wilkin putting their hands on their monsuno.

3/24/2013 #12
Shadowroselily

"no way! those creeps are creeps my brother and I hate those creeps and his friends hate them too!" she said