Looking for Guardians of Ga'Hoole Role-Players
I've been in a RP group in Facebook but the community is falling apart now. Right now, we are looking for new people to join in.
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
SilverGuardian44

If you want to join in I want to know about your OC and if it has any kind of ability. I would strongly discourage abilities like: reviving from the dead, instant-death attacks, shape shifting, super strength and other super stuff, and powerful nachtmagen.

Post if you want to join in and I will soon post in a link from Facebook.

5/28/2014 #1
andrew.way156
I have never done a serious role play before but I have looked over some a and would love to do it
6/2/2014 #2
SilverGuardian44

You can post here: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Guardians-of-GaHoole-OOC-Discussion-Page/1432226780360170 One of the problems we have with our RP community is the lack of role-players. But there was a lot of us back then.

6/2/2014 #3
andrew.way156
Well I'm willing to start it off and give it a shot And judging by the face book page the story line seems to be rather complex yet simple I'm sure I could bring in several interesting characters wherever that may be I am rather excited on trying to do this so keep me informed
6/9/2014 #4
andrew.way156
Another note after reading all the text on the face book page are there any limits/guidelines that need to be followed for characters development/back story and the story line , do you have a spacific plot line in mind , or does anything go?
6/10/2014 #5
andrew.way156
Another note after reading all the text on the face book page are there any limits/guidelines that need to be followed for characters development/back story and the story line , do you have a spacific plot line in mind , or does anything go?
6/10/2014 #6
SilverGuardian44