Gravitation : A Yaoi RPG
This is a textbased RPG for Yaoi fans of Gravitation, Fake, Descendants of Darkness, or any other characters from Yaoi or Shonen ai or you would like to Make Yaoi or Shonen ai! Come in and join the Fun!
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
Page 1 2 Next »
sohma-kitty-10-14
So, a yaoi RPG!!! w00t! Although I'm new to RPG, so don't hurt me. ... Can I be Shuichi?! Pwetty pwetty pwease!??! -Kat-
8/17/2006 #1
BloodyNeutral
This sounds fun... *grin* Can I be Ryu-chan and Kumagurou? x'D
8/19/2006 #2
ShadowDaisuke
please...stop this... [[HATERS WILL BE REPORTED AS ABUSE!!! IF I SEE YOU IN HERE AGAIN, YOU WILL BE REPORTED]]
8/21/2006 . Edited by DevilDogPrincess, 8/28/2006 #3
sohma-kitty-10-14
Whaddaya mean, stop? It's fun! I just did my first RPG yesterday and it's the most fun I've had in a very long time! I don't understand why you would want us to stop something that we enjoy... And yes, you can be Ryu-chan and Kumagoro! So I guess I get to be Shu-chan! Yays! -Kat-
8/21/2006 #4
BloodyNeutral
Yeah.. Let us do what we want, if you don't like what we do, why bother comming? -.-' No offence of course.. ^^ And RPG is fun! ^^ YAY! Soooo? When do we start? :D
8/22/2006 #5
sohma-kitty-10-14
Well, whenever we want. Huh, we should probably all meet at the same time, ne? So...I live on the U.S. west coast. Right now for me it's four thirty p.m. What time should be good for you peeps? (remember time zone adjustments if necessary)
8/23/2006 #6
BloodyNeutral
Ooh.. I'm from sweden, soo my watch is seetled on GMT + 1 So right now it's 5pm ^^' Let's just start the rp and wait 'til the others answer or something? Shall we rp in a new thread?
8/24/2006 #7
DevilDogPrincess