Roleplays Rock
A place open to any or all roleplays. Join one or start your own!
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
« Prev Page 1 .. 28 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 48 .. Last Next »
Empty Time Lost Hearts

Hello, I'm new to this ( yes, that means I'm a newb, or noob.) I'm a guy, and I like to read, watch anime, and play video games. Not much else to say about me.

12/30/2011 #1,111
Yami Jennzi
Hi!! I'm known as Yami Jennzi or Yami. Imma girl (dur) and I like this role play shtuff. I've being doing this kind of thing for about a year now...soo...yay. I like pretty much any role play topic and can fit in pretty well.
1/2/2012 #1,112
Mr. Awesome Guitarfreak
Sup. my name is Mr. awesome guitarfreak. I'm kinda new to role playing, but I have done it before. on stuff like the rockstar game. I came here because I want to get better with role playing and because I think it's fun. bye now.
1/4/2012 #1,113
Acidic Lover

Four or so new people. Nice. O.o

Welcome to those who actually think to check back here, come on chat sometime.

1/4/2012 #1,114

Name: Jessica

Hometown: Calhoun Falls, South Carolina

I like: fanfiction and rpgs

I don't like: Being attacked for my choices

Other: I'm a nice person and I tolerate a lot.

1/4/2012 #1,115

Hope you'll stick around.

For the record, that's not intended to be the profile for an RP, is it?

1/4/2012 #1,116
Helloe there, a pleasureto meet you.

Hey spear, are u still on soverieghnty right?

1/4/2012 #1,117
1/4/2012 #1,118

For the record, that's not intended to be the profile for an RP, is it?

No, it's just me introducing myself without having to write a book. LOL!

1/4/2012 #1,119
1/4/2012 #1,120

No, it's just me introducing myself without having to write a book. LOL!

"We are all books containing thousands of pages and within each of them lies an IRREPARABLE truth" ~ Clay Kaczmarek

I wonder what yours is.

1/4/2012 #1,121