Roleplays Rock
A place open to any or all roleplays. Join one or start your own!
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
Page 1 2 Next »
Avii Sohen

(I am a role playing newbie. Please bear with me)

You arrive in a small town. You are weary from your travels and sit down on the porch of a small convenience store. You rest your one suitcase on your lap. Just as you are brushing your hair out of your face you see a tall female in front of you. Her large knit cap and bangs cover her eyes. She extends a hand to you. Do you take it?

7/8/2012 #1

(Ooooh! I never played one of these before! I'll bite and hope I don't choke. Is it by vote or first come first serve?)

Yes, take her hand. And thank her once you get the chance to if she's not pulling something on you.

7/8/2012 #2
Avii Sohen

(honestly its whoever want to play can play!)

The girl pulls on your arm. She walks at a brisk pace and you find yourself jogging to keep up. Where is she taking me? You wonder. The girl speaks interrupting your thoughts, "Look at your hand."

You look down at your palm. You gasp in awe and horror. What do you see?

7/8/2012 #3

Tentacles in place of said hand.

7/8/2012 #4
Avii Sohen

Thegore girl removes her cap revealing tentacles for hair. They twist and writhe on her head. A loud cruel laugh erupts from her throat. "Their transmitted by touch, you see." The girls maniacal laughter attracts attention. You quickly hide your tentacle hand inside your coat. The girl however, cannot put her cap offacts enough.

7/8/2012 #5

"Why did you infect me?!"

7/8/2012 #6
Chainsaw Cake

"Every creature needs to breed, doesn't it?" the woman says with a sadistic grin.

7/8/2012 #7
Avii Sohen

The towns people begin rather around the infected woman. They give her curious glances but do not seem to be overly alarmed.

7/8/2012 #8
Chainsaw Cake

"This one's a stranger," the woman says as she continues to lead you away. "You should be glad that I haven't taken one of your own again."

7/8/2012 #9