The Bored Author's Society
I, having nothing better to do, decided that it would be fun to create a forum where authors can just talk about Wicked related stuffs. Come on in if you, like me, feel the need to partake in random discussions to kill your boredom.
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
« Prev Page 1 .. 2 3 4 5 .. Last Next »
A Lonely Planet

Hi I'm My Blue Winged Angel but you can call me Blue and I'm new.

Sorry if I disrupted a thread (something about banning) with my question.

I like Wicked, I also love Glephie and for some strange reason Elpharic and not really much else but maybe a few other pairings if written well. I like writing and reading though I don't do either as much as I should. I've recently saw Wicked the musical. I like singing though I'm not that good at it and that's about it.

Nice to meet all of you.

My Blue Winged Angel

1/15/2010 . Edited 1/21/2010 #91
Tiggy the Hopeless Romantic

Nice to meet you, Blue.

I'm a Fiyeraba kinda girl (hello, understatement), but can appreciate a good Gelphie, and I adore Elpharic.

1/15/2010 #92
A Lonely Planet

Nice to meet you too.

I don't mind Fiyeraba though I'm not a fan of it. Though I find Avaric funny to be paired with anyone though I think my favorite is Elpharic (though I prefer Gelphie).

1/16/2010 #93

:O O: :O Gelphie shipper with an adrable icon??! MINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *tackles*

Hi, Blue! I'm Truffles... or Crazy, whichever one you prefer. *glances at the above sentence* Yep, Crazy'll do just fine. ;) Just happy to meet another Gelphie shipper, is all; my usuals never show up any more... well, and I stopped reading it. *gasp*

Feel free to ignore my inane ramblings. HI!

1/18/2010 #94
A Lonely Planet

Hi Crazy,

I'm a Gelphie fan (what is a shipper exactly?)

1/18/2010 #95

From UrbanDictionary: