Helpful Hints for Coming Up with LotR Story Ideas
Need help with a story idea? Want to write an LotR story, but don't have an idea? I'm here to help.
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
Page 1 2 3 4 .. Last Next »
lotrelves
If you have story ideas you're not sure about posting, I'll be glad help you and you give advice.
5/31/2007 . Edited 7/18/2007 #1
spiritstallion
Should I write a presquell to the pebble and wounded?
6/5/2007 #2
lotrelves
What is a presquell? Do you mean prequel?
6/5/2007 #3
lotrelves
I don't think Wounded needs a prequel, unless you want to just have a short prologue showing what happened to Gandalf. Since Pebble is the sequel to Wounded it already has a prequel.
6/5/2007 #4
BrushbetheUndead
ya know i got an idea that I personally think is ok(kinda got a horse fetish heh heh) it kinda goes along with an old story i've been writing for at least three years. legolas' mother dies and is locked in a world of sorrow until he meets a mare from rivendell, and is returned to the world of light. so, whatcha think? i think it's ok, just haven't really gotten around to it. please be gentle!
6/11/2007 #5
lotrelves
[q]so, whatcha think?[/q] I think it is actually a very interesting idea. I haven't seen anything like it, so it is definitely different. You might want to run it by more people so that you see their views on it as well. Good luck!
6/11/2007 #6
spiritstallion
I think it sounds interesting! I say go for it! :)
6/15/2007 #7
AC2