Dante's Inferno
So you want to laugh at the N00BI3S and StuSuethors. This is the place. We never sleep. Come hang out and talk about anything, but you are on your own if you see foul language. Formerly the L.F.E.
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
« Prev Page 1 2 3 Next »
Zokolov

Someone above said that ranking system would instantly get abused. Don't like the pairing in the fic? Thumbs down. Have "beef" with the author? Thumbs down. Writes fics about movie/book/game/show that is totally bad and lame? Thumbs down.

And no, saying something bad or not nice about a story or an aspect of a story DOES NOT = bullying.

I've been saying this for many years.

I was mainly pointing out that posting someone else's fic in its entirety and adding some insulting "commentary" is kinda harassing. And what's the point of doing them with trollfics anyway, since the whole point is that they're intentionally bad?

Some of my own stuff falls in there

From what I've seen, your page seems to empty. Yeah, I know some people have like a million accounts here but it would be nice to know who's who.

7/21/2012 . Edited 7/21/2012 #32
Zokolov

Plus this way I can get all new reviews!!! As well as people telling me (insert name of story) here is a crime against humanity and I should be beaten with scorpions and dragged to the human rights court at The Hague by my cuticles.

:P Sounds like a standard review on this site. Plus you succesfully made me want to know exactly what kind of twisted stuff you had in those stories.

I'm guessing you don't mean just pulling out lines and commenting on those, right?

So what is it, copying and pasting someone else's story under another name on the site and then cutting it to pieces in the comments? What's the point of that? Why not just cut the original story under the original poster to bits? Seems like a waste of time to me.