A Jane Eyre fans club
I found that there was only one real Jane Eyre Forum out there and decided to make one. You can ask for reviews for your JE stories or those related to the 3 Bronte authors. There may be challanges and perhaps rp where you can bring oc's of your own.
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
Page 1 2 Next »
shhIwasn'there

You get to introduce yourself here and make our appriciated readers familiar with their romantic authors!You can follow my example if you like or introduce yourself in your own way. As you wish!

Name: Nasim

author since: I've been writting stories for two years but have only joined fanfiction this summer.

interests: anything romantic, a JE fanatic and...I love classics!I also like books like Harry Potter or Demonata and these sort of things.

others: what I love about writting is making the plotts up but putting them on paper is a little tiresome because I can never write fast enough to reach my thoughts!

8/29/2008 #1
Sarahofthefields

Thanks for setting this up and for the invite, Nasim! :)

Name: Janefaerie

author since: I joined the site Fall 07

interests: English literature, writing, reading, literary theory, arts, imagination, music, drama....

Books that give joy to life and should be read: Jane Eyre (Obviously), Eugene Onegin, Crime and Punishment, The Italian, Pamela, The History of Rasselas, Salamander, Possession, Tess of the d'Urbervilles, Icefields, A Room with a View, Goethe's Faust, The Rime of the Ancient Marinere, Orlando, Middlemarch, The Phantom of the Opera, Shakespeare....there are so many!

8/29/2008 #2
shhIwasn'there

You are most welcom Janefaerie; welcome abroad!

8/30/2008 #3
Tirilan

Hi. I'm kind of new to this Jane Eyre section of the website but I'm looking forward to reading the sorts of ideas that young authors have come up with in regard to this great story! Thanks for creating this forum! :)

Name: Justine

Author since: I joined the site a couple years ago.