The Reviews Lounge
A forum for the Reviews Lounge community, which aims to raise the profile of talented & underreviewed authors. Recommend fics, join in our round robin or challenges or jump into our random but often philosophical conversations... just for fun!
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
« Prev Page 1 .. 3 4 5 6
the madcap magician

My name is Damon

I've been on the site for about eight months, although six months of that were spent in Afghanistan. Now that i'm back i'm working hard at catching up on my fanfic (both reading, reviewing and writing).

Not into slash, nor mercurial fics, other than that, anything goes.

Firm believer in 'constant vigilence' because it saved my life a few times.

5/17/2009 #151
revolution rae

Hello everyone.

I'm Rae. I have a boring existence, so I often post randomly. I've been on this site for...um...about 8 months, I think, but I've only used the forums for about 5 or so. I think. I'm not good at counting...

Eh I have nothing to do that's why I'm posting this particular reply. I love to write (of course -_-) and read. And music. Hm.

Yeah, I'm not much into slash, crossovers, or OC-centrics. Other than that, I'll read pretty much anything.

Oh yeah. Since I started to follow this forum, I now review almost always(: The only time I don't is when I'm out of time. Heh.

Alright, that's all I have to say for now.

7/19/2009 #152
DramioneLurver

It's Lonely Dancer! Hello, and welcome.

7/19/2009 #153
Luna Rapunzel

I'm usually pretty busy, but I guess you could consider me as being on the outskirts of "the gang" with my current activity, XD. I was a regular for a while on the old RL and came back about a month ago--I work two jobs and have epic summer homework, but I try to pop in and post something every day here. There's not much else to say, really, except welcome to the RL for those of you who are new here--so, welcome!