The DG Forum!
The DG Forum: ff . net's official - uh, self-proclaimed - stronghold for all things Draco/Ginny. Writers wanted.
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
« Prev Page 1 .. 6 7 8 9
idreamofdraco

-Pairing: Draco/Hermione (I know, I know. -_-)

-Genre: Romance/Horror/Drama?? (I'm not sure if it will ever get into the romance territory (I'm on a deadline, you see) and I've never written horror before so the genres are a mystery to me so far.)

-Rating: Dunno yet, but probably T/M for language/horror

-Length estimate: Well, the rules of the fest I'm participating in require stories to be less than 25,000 words. I've only written about 2,000 so far so I don't know if the story will ever get that long. :P

-Warnings: Horror. It's a Walking Dead-inspired fic (more specifically Carol/Daryl) so lots of zombies and tearing people apart and stuff. (If this will encourage anyone to help me, Ron is the first victim. And Draco carries a crossbow until Hermione takes it from him! :D)

-If there's a specific beta style you're looking for, or anything specific you need help with, please add that too.

I'm mostly looking for someone to check my SpaG and maybe bounce ideas with me when I get stuck. Also, any help making this horrifying plot actually horrifying would be super great. My deadline is the end of August.

7/7/2015 . Edited 7/7/2015 #241
Paradoxically

**Beta needed**

Looking for someone to do a read-through and a little clean-up on a one shot.

Animagus

-Status- Complete, one-shot

-Pairing: Draco/Ginny

-Genre: Humor

-Rating: PG

-Length estimate: 2,200 words

-Warnings: Erm, this one is pretty clean. Cursing and innuendo, pretty standard stuff

-Looking for: Basic clean-up, especially dialogue. I'm debating on re-working the ending and would like some feedback on it as it currently stands. Every time I look at it, I feel a strong desire to trash the whole thing. I'd like to have someone else look at it and remind me that I'm being stupid before I go that route.