Veritaville
we are the Veritas. By definition, the Veritas are not a cult, we are a political party dedicated to trying to make the fandom a better place. Or just chatting. Whatever strikes us.
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
« Prev Page 1 .. 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 .. Last Next »
Element Wolf

DX! Oh. My. Gods. How horrible! DDX!

8/4/2009 #211
The Bagel of Justice

I read that once, actually. The author ( if yo ucan even call it that.) deleted it, thank god....how come out of most of my fandoms this one is the most ruined?

8/4/2009 #212
Element Wolf

I know! I mean, this one has some pretty trashy stuff and I'm not even sure why. Maybe it's because I spend the most time in this fandom? I also like the Pendragon fandom, because I like the books, even though, for some odd reason, most of the stories are BAD. I'm thinking of writing a story for it, but I'm not really aure what to base it on. Maybe romance, even though I'm not that good at it. :P And I also like the X: Men: The Movie fandom, and there are some bad stories in there, but I'm not sure if any of them are troll worthy.

8/4/2009 #213
The Bagel of Justice

In the Harry Potter fandom there isn't as much bad stuff (if there is, you don't see it) just lots of kinda rediculous pairings (Lupin and his son?) So I've determined this is the most deperate fandom.

8/4/2009 #214
Zoe Nightshade