UTAUloid General Discussion
For anything UTAUloid related, be it favorite songs or favorite pairings. All UTAUloid fans are welcome, please stop in and post something!
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
KFG24

Please take all off-topic discussions here.

5/22/2010 #1
WitchJuliana

*peeks inside* This is my first time here... I feel so scared ;_;

7/20/2010 #2
KFG24

Don't be scared! Silly witch! *pulls Juliana in* ^_^

8/15/2010 #3
VocaloidFOREVER

Off topic huh... im always off topic... did you know it's illegal to eat an orange in a bathtub in a certain state/country (I forgot which state or country curse my short memory! Wait! Where am i?!?!? WHO R U!!!?!??!)

9/12/2010 #4
KFG24

Seriously? How are they gonna know if someone breaks that law though? If someone sees another person eating an orange in a bathtub, do they call 911?

This is the UTAUloid General Discussion Forum and I am KFG. Hallo~. ^_^

9/23/2010 #5
VocaloidFOREVER

lol yah 4 sum reason i tink teto and len wuld look kute 2getha! O.e... is that bad? lol and nice to meet u! *gives a cookie* here's a way of showing my gratitude! lol xD

9/23/2010 . Edited 9/23/2010 #6
VocaloidFOREVER

Heehee hee! I agree no need to be afraid! this is also my first (kind of) lol *pulls witchjuliana12 in along with KFG24*

9/25/2010 #7
KFG24

*noms on cookie* TetoXLen? Well, it's not bad that you like them together. Not a very common ship, though.

9/25/2010 #8
VocaloidFOREVER

True but still kute! ^.^ even tho not alot o pplz like them. i dont support it THAT much but i just lik it lalalalalalallalalal~ I still dont know if Ruko is a boy or girl... i know she/he is both buuuuuut u know i still lik girl! OMG! wat about RukoxKaito? O.e it just randomly popped into my mind lol xD

9/26/2010 #9
KFG24

I think everyone just refers to Ruko as a girl for simplicity.

RukoXKaito? I can't really see it. Maybe because I'm a huge Teto/Ruko and KaitoXMeiko shipper?

9/26/2010 #10
VocaloidFOREVER