The Reviews Lounge, Too
A forum for The Reviews Lounge, Too community, which promotes reviewing of all stories and spotlighting talented writers. Don't forget to read the rules and introduce yourself first!
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
« Prev Page 1 2 3 4 5 .. Last Next »
Vergil1989 the Crossover King

I'm a first time fanfic writer but don't let that deter anyone from taking a gander here lol.

Name: Mass Effect; Mass and Magic

Fandom: Mass Effect/DnD crossover

Genre: sci fi/fantasy

Characters: FemShep and the rest of the cast from ME plus a few OCs along the way.

Length: I don't and never have done oneshots. This is a multi-chapter multi part series spanning all three games, or will when I actually get to the other ones lol.

Any other information?: Considering I'm putting two worlds together, I am sure there will be issues combining magic with technology, but I'm of the philosophy it can work. (Just look at Final Fantasy sometime.) Still, I am needing someone that's good with such an idea as well as at least be able to look stuff up on both the Mass Effect wiki as well as the Forgotten Realms wiki if they aren't intimately familiar with either. Beyond that, just the general pointers, hints, and what have you so that I don't totally screw up my own story lol.

5/12/2012 . Edited 5/12/2012 #31
darkin520

Well, Vergil, I am not versed in the fandom, but if you can't find anyone else, I can look it over for you. Just let me know. I'll see what I can do.

5/14/2012 #32
SiriuslyPeeved

Um.... Might anyone have a moment to look over my mass May birthday crack!fic crossover? I'm nearly done, it should be tomorrow or Wednesday. I'd like it up by the 20th if I can manage it :). I just feel like it makes even less sense than it should! (rofl!)

Name: SiriuslyPeeved

Fandom: Crossover: Inception / Game of Thrones (TV) / Pokemon / SeaQuest DSV and perhaps Harry Potter...

Genre: crack!fic / parody / humor lol