Bakugan Winter Awards 2010
I've decided that since there has never been an award show that has worked, I will make my own. Come cast your votes for your favorite authors and their stories.
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
ShebaBaby

Hi everyone! I hope that I am not violating your forum's rules by posting this. If I am, Moderator, feel free to delete this post.

My name is Jimisha Relerford. I am a longtime reader and not-so-longtime writer of fanfiction (I'm currently working on my first fic, the first of a BtVS/AtS series). However, I'm posting here because I am a graduate student at Georgia State University, and I am conducting a survey about online fanfiction for one of my classes. You have to be an adult to fill out the survey, but that's the only requirement! If you are 18 years of age or older and would like to help me out by completing a very short (5 minutes, tops) survey (please do!), then please read the consent information below and and follow this URL:

Georgia State University, Department of English Informed Consent; Title: African Americans and Online Fanfiction; Principal Investigator: Dr. Jennifer L. Bowie; Student Investigator: Jimisha I. Relerford;