Soul Eater Added RP
Another one? Yep. Roleplay as your favorite canon characters or as some of your OC's! Join?
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
Page 1 .. Last Next »
Techno Skittles

This is where everyone can come to just hang out when out of character. :)

12/31/2010 #1
WKD.Blue

Hi =)

Is this forum based around the manga or anime?

1/18/2011 #2
Techno Skittles

Um. That's not really decided, but I guess if I had to say, it'd be a mixture of both? I'd really like to stick to the manga, though, because a lot of interesting things are happening there. But since the anime's already over, it's easier to go along with that since it can't change up on us, correct? ;)

So, really, either one.

1/18/2011 #3
WKD.Blue

I can create an OC or I can take the role of some cannon characters that are needed =) I'm not very good at portraying some of them but I'll give it my best =)

1/18/2011 #4
Techno Skittles

Go right ahead! The more the merrier! We are in need of some cannon characters (given that we only have 3 at the moment), but I'm not pushing you to get one. Do whatever you like.

Perhaps suggest to some friends? ;)

1/18/2011 #5
WKD.Blue

Ok will do =) I can take the role of Soul, Kid or Justin Law. Or all three, I'm not fussed.

Would it be possible to have an update of what's happening?

1/19/2011 . Edited 1/19/2011 #6
Techno Skittles

There's 2 ways that I know of to do so.

One: comment on one of the topics. You get an email for everytime someone adds something

-Or-

Two: Subscribe to the forum. I'm pretty sure you get emails on that as well (I've never done it).

And thank you!!! We definitely need some guy charas. -.-

1/19/2011 #7
Van the Key of Lain

Hey, does Emiko still want to RP Liz and Kid? (I noticed she RP'd Kid briefly but isn't credited as taking his role)

I'd be really nice to have them both in this.

3/7/2011 #8
Techno Skittles

Emiko wasn't playing as Kid. Not really anyways. We just needed to add him in, so technically everyone played as him.