Alpha and Omega Fan Forum
For all fans of Alpha and Omega to chat, explain their love of AandO, role play, advertise their stories, find betas, and post pics, trivia, and videos. This is mainly a place for us fans to get to know each other. BECOME A MEMBER TODAY!
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
Page 1 2 Next »
IanTheShaf
This will be headed by Dragongod957, so I'll leave it up to him :)
1/21/2011 . Edited 1/28/2011 #1
Alexander C-BEAR Blake

How r u doing, my names Juan Conde, i'll like to join this role play thing, OK/

I am new to this type of thing in Fanfiction, so what so i do first?

1/29/2011 #2
Villain84

I don't really know. I don't know that much about roleplay. You can check out the role play thread in the A&O role play forum. They have a few more comments there.

1/29/2011 #3
Lightning Wolf-Jager

I will post a story on here and it will be acted out by the people who will play the characters. I will post chapter plots and the list of characters that will be in said chapters weekly. Chapters will start on monday and must be finished by friday. Saturdays and sundays will be when I usually post the chapter info. The story will be read and written here on this forum. I will not be posting it on the archive.

This is the plot for the story. A fire started by a careless human burns down the forest where the wolf pack lives. After seeing the damage, the pack is forced to change location. The fire will happen in the 2nd chapter. Not this one. This chapter is just an introductory chapter.

The characters for this chapter are:

Humphrey

Kate

Garth

Lily

Eve

Winston

Considering that I currently have nobody to play the parts, the chapter will start next week. People who would like to play a character must send me a PM Saying what characters they would like to play. The cast list will be posted on saturday or sunday.

1/31/2011 #4
IanTheShaf
This is awesome dragon :D
1/31/2011 #5
Lightning Wolf-Jager