Second Life
Ever wish you could be a character in Second Life? That you could meet other players, destroy monsters, maybe even meet love along the way? Well, now is your chance! RP as a Second Life player, or be a real character from the manga! Or just chat about it!
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
Blazing Fox

This is where you post if you have a suggestion for a plot, or an idea that you suddenly came up with for it. So...use your brains! :D

2/14/2011 #1
Blazing Fox

So...anyone have any plot ideas for the RP? xD

I may have one...but I'm not sure.

2/14/2011 #2
Legendary Chocobo

I don't really. Because I have little experience in RP plots...or maybe I'm just too interested to know what yours is! Teeeeeelllll meeeeee~ 8U

2/14/2011 #3
Blazing Fox

It's not very good, it's a spontaneous thing. But I shall tell you. :P