The 100th Hunger Games, RP
So this is a Hunger Games RP, I've never done a Hunger Games RP before, but I've done plenty of other ones! *Closed!*
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
« Prev Page 1 .. 2 3 4 .. Last Next »
Fally Is Lazy

(I committed most of my life to only eat whole wheat/grain unless I have no choice, so yeah I feel healthy ._.)

5/17/2011 #61
Bloodbender Mackenzie

(I can't stand Whole wheat bread. Uck!)

5/17/2011 #62
Bowserboy129
Mary: that's the sprit hay just promise me this I need you to protect Maraon everyone already aggred that she would be one of the people to go home
5/17/2011 #63
Bowserboy129
(it was a skinny joke)
5/17/2011 #64
Fally Is Lazy

(Really? White bread taste bad Ilove whole wheat O_O)

5/17/2011 #65
Bowserboy129
(I love white bread subs(mind drifts to the thoughts of a tosted BLT sub))
5/17/2011 #66
Mistress of Time and Echoes

Lupe nodded. "Of course I would. I can't let a kid be killed, well...I can try not to" she said with a shrug.

{BRB}

5/17/2011 . Edited 5/17/2011 #67
Bloodbender Mackenzie

(Heey Twinie, can Tayrn answer Rozalin? Pretty please?)

5/17/2011 #68
Bowserboy129
Mary:(smiles) thanks I knew I could trust you and with our luck if we need to split up if we all make it to the finals the game makers will leave Maraon alone(well she is what the gang is trying to protect)
5/17/2011 #69
Fally Is Lazy

(I was going to like 10 posts ago but the bread talk telling my friend the difference between bi and gay and nvm..)

"M'kay," Taryn said.

5/17/2011 #70
Bowserboy129
(lol)
5/17/2011 #71
Bloodbender Mackenzie

"Lanae and I need some help with the bloodbath. Clearly it's falling on our shoulders to do all the killings, and, well Sadico." Rozalin stared to explain. "So I want you to help me kill Marora. That guy Caden that she's aligned with did something very, very bad. And now I think he has to pay. So I wanted to kill Marora the same way his parents were killed in the games, by slitting her neck." She says.

5/17/2011 #72