The 100th Hunger Games, RP
So this is a Hunger Games RP, I've never done a Hunger Games RP before, but I've done plenty of other ones! *Closed!*
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
Page 1 2 3 4 11 .. Last Next »
Bloodbender Mackenzie

Every tributes is brought up from the ground on a metal plate. Everyone is arranged in an order. District 1 girl, is next to District 2 boy. District 1 boy next to District 2 girl. (So it's pretty much girls odd with the boy from a higher district, and girls even with the boy from the lower district. Just to change it up a bit) The arena's smell is overwhelming. The smells from the meadow which the cornucopia sits on waifs over to the tributes. Filling there noses with the sweet smell as they wait there 60 seconds. About 2 Km away from the cornucopia is a huge forest. And on the other side of the cornucopia is a long river.

5/18/2011 #1

Kiers began mentally counting down, waiting for 60. Stan was nervous, but ready.

5/18/2011 #2
Fally Is Lazy

Taryn stood on her plate looking to see the guy from 3.

Vatten was was beside the girl from 5 waiting for the 60s seconds to be over.

5/18/2011 #3
Logan:(looks next to him and sees tayra and lisday next to him)
5/18/2011 #4

Lupe fidgeted slightly as she stretched her arms a bit. She was basically ready to run for it as she mouthed each second that passed.

5/18/2011 #5
Bloodbender Mackenzie

Rozalin looks around, trying to spot her pray. '10 seconds down, 50 more to go' She thought to herself. She saw Marora. Blond, short, has to be her. Rozalin smirked, she was ready to kill anyone who stood in her way.

Etna sighed, she hated waiting, so this was just killing her.

Marora looked around she looked at the cornucopia and saw it. A bow and arrows. 'I'm running, that's mine.' She thought.

Flonne looked uneasily at Taro, and he gave her the same look back.

5/18/2011 #6
Leon:(sees he's next to Mary and wispers) maraon's weapon is a bow and arrow(he saw her) if need be grab it
5/18/2011 #7