The 100th Hunger Games, RP
So this is a Hunger Games RP, I've never done a Hunger Games RP before, but I've done plenty of other ones! *Closed!*
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
« Prev Page 1 .. 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 .. Last Next »
RiversOtter

Stan nodded, now he truly believed they had a chance.

6/4/2011 #121
Fally Is Lazy

(Zac was here a couple days ago....)

6/4/2011 #122
Bloodbender Mackenzie

(I agree on that point.)

(Here is to make everyone hate pokemon...)

A group of pikachu's came walking towards Obi. "Pika?" The one said innocently at him. Before he could say anything it electrocuted him. Then a Torchick came out. Obi started to run. But the pokemon caught Obi then she him on fire. He would have burned to death if it wasn't for a Piplup which put out the flames only to peck out Obi's eyes.

With Obi now on the ground, gasping for life the original pikachu comes up to him and finishes what he started.

'BANG!' His cannon blares.

6/4/2011 #123
Fally Is Lazy

(O.O No comment)

6/4/2011 #124
Bloodbender Mackenzie

(.....but he really hasn't done anything on here. He maybe come on here for one post saying that Obi was walking around, then nothing.)

Etna smiled at Stan. "We should move away from this spot." She tells him looking back at the pile of blood she was laying in not even a half an hour ago.

She hears the cannon. "6." She says. "Only two till we get out of here." She smiles again.

(Oh come on, what? Not good? xD)

6/4/2011 . Edited 6/4/2011 #125
RiversOtter

(... I am never looking at a pokemon the same way again...)

Stan nodded. He grabbed his nearly soaked shirt and threw it in an unoccupied pocket on his backpack.

"Which way you want to go?" He asked, "Or do you think we should hunt them down?"

6/4/2011 . Edited 6/4/2011 #126
Bloodbender Mackenzie

"I think two deaths in one day will be fine." Etna tells him. "Plus, I'm in no mood to fight again today." She answers quietly.

6/4/2011 #127
RiversOtter