Team Dragon Star
The most kick-ass group of writers the world has ever seen! Team Dragon Star is a collaborative community of writers that work together to bring you the very best stories that we can. Everyone and anyone is welcome to apply at the 'Marshalling Zone' but for those who would just like to chat, feel free to visit almost any of the other topics.
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
« Prev Page 1 .. 2 3 4 5 6 7 14 .. Last Next »
Razamataz22

Honesty is very important but I'm a poker player by nature, I know how to lie with a straight face.

If you have come here in the hopes of improving, then I welcome you with open arms. The reason I say that I am not a professional is because through this writing I continue to improve in m abilities, something which cannot be measured by a monetary worth.

Grades don't technically mean squat, it's just we have some people at school and others at University. I myself am a uni student and did five topics last semester instead of the usual four and managed to pass all of them with a bonus three credits.

If you have a knowledge of Sailor Moon, our latest two members are apparantly quite indepth with it, perhaps it's wise to send them a pm. As for myself, having a younger sister and multiple cousins, I have a knowledge of the Winx Club. Perhaps a collab fic is possible?

With the one shot, use your imagination and do something different. There is heaps of originality there but very little that works with one another.

7/20/2011 #91
DevilsDoCry

So thats why i suck at poker, oh well i prefer blackjack anyway.

But it is nice to know that, they have been educated to a certain level. this in no way reflects skill in terms of writing but its still nice to know

Raz do remeber you are coherent enough to PM legibaly when drunk, now that is one hell of a skill.

speaking of which Raz have you heard anything from them at all?.i have a bit of knowledge of winx club, morning cartoons were a bit different when i was in high school.