The Land Before Time Role Play
land before time roleplay
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
Page 1 2 3 4 11 .. Last Next »
foalswish

E-Mir the Luminoth 17 came up with the plot so may he/she explain and kick it off for us?

11/1/2011 #1
Vulaan Kulaas

I'm a she,and the plot will start with Pterano and Sophia walking to the Great Valley,which will fall into grave danger by a large group of Sharpteeth who despies all whom dwell within. I'm not good at Canon's so someone will have to use 'em. The leader is Red Claw,and his group is called Bloody Echoes.

So I'll start with my OC.

In the harsh and unforgivable land of the Mysterious Beyond,a young hybrid Sharptooth named Sophia was currently walking to the Great Valley,a Flyer on her shoulder due to a gash in his wing. "Are we there yet?" She grunted in Leafeater,her golden eyes bored. Her scales are snow white,and her wings are red brown like her father's.

11/1/2011 #2
foalswish

A young brown longneck bounded forward "Where we going anyway hah hah hah?" his blue eyes glistened,he smiled at Sophia

11/1/2011 #3
Vulaan Kulaas

"To the Great Valley of course." She snorted in amusement as she walked after him,the said valley was getting closer to the trio. *Who's gonna use Canons?*

11/1/2011 #4
foalswish

Tucker grinned "Really? The Great Valley! COOL" the longneck saw a valley "Is this it hah hah hah hah?",the young longncek often hides his stubborn side and is very easily excited

11/1/2011 #5
Vulaan Kulaas

"Yep,now c'mon." She said before her and Pterano walked into the Valley.

11/1/2011 #6
foalswish

They are greeted by an adult longneck that looks just like Tucker,"I'm Littlefoot...leader here why are you's here?"

*Not sure if you guys wanna keep Littlefoot as Tucker's farther as he is in my fic*

11/1/2011 #7
Vulaan Kulaas

*That's fine.*

"Littlefoot! You don't remember me?" Pterano said in mock hurt. Sophia rolled her eyes at this.

11/1/2011 #8
foalswish