Saved By the Bell
Gossip, education, and everything social; these were the ingredients chosen to create the perfect little highschool. But Professor Dreamyy accidentally added an ingredient to the concoction: Power! This is a school roleplay. Humans and anything supernatural is accepted.
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
Page 1 2 3 4 .. Last Next »
Last Girl Standing

YES.

Future OC quotes, OC quotes, quotes from in real life, etc.

I will get us started.

"Do you know what it's like to want to die?"

- Aspen James

1/28/2012 #1
Vendetta 5th

"You think angels are supposed to fly around the world with fluffy white wings wearing flowing white robes as their halo's illuminate the way spreading fortune and happiness? Read the Bible. Angels are warriors of God. I'm a soldier"

Walter-Echoes of the Earth RP.

1/29/2012 #2
TheOriginalVampCraze

"Life is not complete without music."

- Tabby Mellow (OC)

1/29/2012 #3
Dreamyy

" /toe lick "

- Magnus Leo

PROOF: http://prntscr.com/5pn83

1/29/2012 #4
Last Girl Standing

@ Ryan. "I know how to cover my tracks." Laurie said. "People should stop messing with me- I'm running out of places to hide the bodies." She was kidding, just wanted princess to freak out.

-Laura Marie 'Laurie' Callaghan when she forgets her schizo meds.

1/29/2012 #5
Last Girl Standing

Laurie looked at Gabbi. "Just so you know, this summer, I'm going to break iinto your house, be SuperLaurie, and drag you home. I'll wear a cape and e'rry thing."

-Laurie

1/29/2012 #6
Last Girl Standing

"So... I shouldn't listen to the mini demon that looks like Derek on my shoulder telling me to kill Ejiah and Ryan?"

- Laurie

1/29/2012 #7
BergamotAndRevolutionaryFervor

"You're the one I sucked from."

-Jay talking to James about blood, and unknowingly saying lots of fun innuedoes

1/29/2012 . Edited 1/29/2012 #8

"You know I can't control myself once it spills."

-Jay

1/29/2012 #9
Dreamyy