Twilight: the next generation
The Forum had a good run about 2 and a half years but it slowed down and I didn't have time for it to keep it active. I hope others continue the world of Twilight and you are welcome to use ideas from my forum for yours. Peace Love Twilight *Closed*
New Follow Forum Follow Topic
« Prev Page 1 .. 2 3 4
SecretlyAngryMio

Name Arrianna

2. Nickname A Aria Arie

3. i am both a role player and writer

4. arrianna on adventure time and legend of korra and my own forum for legend of korra

5. i am currently working on a book and love writing fan fiction. i encourage all of you to take a look at my legend of korra RP forum

5/15/2013 #91
EssHale
Name: Esme (and yes, that is actually my name) Nickname: Essy, Ess, E I am a writer, beta reader, and rp'er I play Esme on various RP forums, I also use an OC, Lauren, also on various rps I am.currently working on several projects, including a script
6/11/2013 #92
XLoopyTheColorGuardistX
Name - Lauren Nickname - Loopy Character - Emily Young I'm a huge dork. I watch Doctor Who. Looooooovvve Twilight and Harry Potter. And I'm a bandzie.
7/15/2013 #93
Beethoven Not Mozart

Can I join? If I can can someone please pm me so I know?

1. Maggie

2. Penguin, Maggz, Bright, The Hatter

3. Both.

4. Hopefully I can post an OC...

5. I was once on the Twilight Mania Roleplay, left it about a year ago and created my own forum that is still up and running. I'd love to be apart of another Twilight Forum again as I've just returned from a trip to Forks and was reminded how cool it was. :)

8/11/2013 . Edited 8/11/2013 #94
xXOnceUponABaeXx

Hi can I join? O.o

9/22/2013 #95
Elenabrazil

1. Elenabrazil

2. Elena

3. Esme

4. I think it's good at first but when it was made to a movie suddenly it's not so good anymore

11/11/2013 #96
GrimFWaters

2. Grim

4. I am working on writing One Last Wish, which is a pre-twilight story about a dying girl.