Kanna Shine
hide bio
PM . Follow . Favorite
Joined 06-03-06, id: 1059472

I'm Okami no ko-Chan (which means "wolf cub").I looooove this web site! It's a way for me to express myself in writing.Write me when you get the chance. -
My writing skills are getting better all the time, so you count on me to come up with the best stories. Lately I've been busy with life so my stories will be updated every now and again (usually it takes me about a week to write a good chapter, possibly two at the most).

Real Life

My name is Jamie (though most of my friends just call me Chan-Chan). Of course I'm the anime freak at school (I even have a Naruto head-band, Mist symbol). I'll tell you straight up that I can't dance!!! I don't have a single female bone in my body (hypotheticly) and I've been considered "Emo" by random people. I have a nack for making rude come-backs and a talent at making jokes. 'Course my life is one big joke all together... somewhat. I can be completely random at one point or I could be (eh-hem) "dead", if you know what I mean...

I'm a libra and the universe just wanted to punish me cause my scorpio of a sister and I don't get along for the most part (just added this part if you were curious).

I suppose I'm single (but I'm not looking for anyone either...) I'm just takin' life as it hits me. And about that dance thing in the first paragraph... I was being fcking random!!! (But seriously I can't dance) I listen to all sorts of music, mostly rock, pop, rap, techno, and country. Hmmm... I think I've covered most of it... see the "Favorite" list bellow to see the rest of my odd interests.

Favorite shows: Inuyasha, Fulmetal Alchemist, One Piece, Naruto, Avatar: the Last Airbender, Poke'mon, Obon Star Racers, Ouran High School Host Club, and Samari 7

Favorite things: My shows (duh), my pets, poke'mon things, and my family (well...most of it)

Favorite coulpes: Kagome and Inuyasha, Aang and Katara, Sanji and Nami, Miroku and Sango, Sasuke and Sakura, Naruto and Hinata, Winry and Edward, Haruhi and Tamaki

Hobbies: ride bike, play video games, hang with my friends, play with my pets, and watch my favorite shows.

Eye color: Slate-blue (grey blue)

Hair color: Dark brunette

Clothes: I usually were dark baggy clothes.

Games: Anything Pokemon, One Piece Grand Battle, Super Smash Bros., Sims 2, and Mario Party 4, Naruto: Clash of Ninja

State: Wisconsin. That's right, the number one Dairy State. California can try all they want because Wisconsin cows are a hell of a lot happier than the California cows. (sorry I just had to add that)

Well that's all you need to know about me.

NOTICE!!!!!! My stories may get cancelled every now and again thanks to the computer that likes to "crap-out" (if you know what I mean).

Where else you can find me: Myspace.com (go to search [find me by email please and type in Rooster_lynn@yahoo.com) Youtube.com (my username is "Chanchan101") and you can also find me by yahoo.