littlegreenowl
hide bio
Follow . Favorite
Joined 07-29-06, id: 1102560

Hello there! My name is Ashley and I am 16 years old. I love to write and read, which is probably why my best friend showed me this place. I love so far! Her name is Torilei if you want to check her out. She writes awesome stories! I love reading her work.

As for me, I write more poems thanI do stories. But I will be putting up some of both on here when I get more time.

A little more about the little green owl:

I love owls, my favorite color is green, and I am VERY little. I am only 4'9", with little everything (besides me tummy). And my nick name is little one. So that is how I got my oen name. Otherwise, I mostly love reading and writing, and sometimes I draw. I don't do it to often because I find that I write a lot better than I draw, but when I am in the mood, I do like to. I love going t o the library by my house, by myself or with friends, does not matter. I love hanging out with my best friends Susannah (the one who showed me this website), Roberta, and Jozef. I have had so many good times with them. Susannah and Roberta are like my sisters from God. I love them to death! And I am religious, Christian, to be exact; but am very open to all religions no matter what it is or what they believe. I am, if I do say so myself, a very nice loving person, and I keep every one else's feelings and well-being before mine. It is a habit to do so, and I love making my friends laugh.

I love being with my family also. Even though sometimes they can be a pain in the rear end. I still love them.

I listen to music constantly. My favorite type of music is not narrowed down to one single type. I love and respect all music for what it is. Some I just don't care to listen to often, some I can't stand; but I respect all types, and will listen to it if my friends want to.

Well, I think I will leave this at that, and I may get some of my work on here soon. We will have to see, won't we?

Love and Blessings,

little green owl