i-luv-those-who-review
hide bio
Follow . Favorite
Joined 02-14-07, id: 1219975
Author has written 4 stories for Naruto.

My Profile:

To many peope have smoked marijuana. If you haven't, write this to your profile.

-- i drew it

Name: Marisa... um, I'm not telling (In teasing, Haha tone.)

Bloodtype: B

Country: America

Age: Still in school and I'll leave it at that.

Height: About 5 feet

Weight: ... I'm not telling (In teasing, Haha tone, again.)

Birthday: I'm not telling (In teasing, Haha tone, again again.)

Sexuality: Straight (That doesn't mean I have anything against anyone though.)

Color: White (I am NOT RACIST!!! Sorry, I get annoyed about that, people call me racist, I'M NOT!!!)

Favorite quotes:

-"One clear night I was looking up at the stars, matching each star with a reason I love being friends with you... then I had more reasons, but no more stars."

-"It's ok to kiss a fool, It's ok to let a fool kiss you, but never let a kiss fool you."

-"When you were born, everyone around you was smiling :-D and you were crying :'(. Live your life so that when you die, you're smiling :-D and everyone around you is crying :'("

Favorite Naruto pairings:

-Naruto & Hinata

-Kakashi & Iruka

-Iruka & well anyone cute

-Did I say NARUTO & HINATA?!?!

-I have a very open mind when it comes to pairings, i don't mind yaoi or yuri, i can deal with reading fanfics where naruto and hinata don't end up together (even though i think they REALLY need each other), i don't bash people for the pairings they like and i mostly search for NaruHina fanfics so i'd gladly accept a message asking me to read a fanfic and i will most definately read it and leave a review (just tell me if it's complete or not, what pairing/s, lemon/ citrus/ or none and how many words; these factors won't change whether i read it or not... i'd just like to know what i'm going to read)

Favorite Naruto Characters:

-Gaara

-Naruto

-Hinata

-Kakashi

-Iruka

-Shikamaru (Love! LoVe!!! LOVE!!!!! His opinion on woman... PS I am one so yeah... don't kill me...)

-Konohamaru (He's just so cute!!!)

Dreams:

-Senior year spring break go to Puerto Rico (Sorry if I misspelt that) with one of my best friends

-Senior year summer break go to Japan for like a month with one of my other best friends

-Stay a virgin until marriage (I know, old school... but staying a virgin doesn't mean you can't have fun... i'm not a strict catholic/ christian (i don't know the diff), and doesn't mean you're boring...)

-Get into a good college

-Finish college

-Become a teacher

-Get married

-Have atleast a daughter, her name will be, Diane Joy (what ever my husband's last name is)

-Possibly in my spare time, publish a book... (probably won't happen, but that is why it is a dream)

-Live happily ever after... No just joking, my dreams sound alot like a fairy tale... but then again they are dreams and everyone should have fairy tale dreams...

My Character's Profile:

Name: Tsukiko Yoko (Last, First)

Bloodtype: B

Country: Wind Country; Hidden sand village

Age: 15

Height: 5' 4"

Weight: 99 lbs

Birthday: July 23

Appearance: Her hair is dark brown with streaks of shades of blue, frames her face and stops just at her shoulders. Her eyes normally look a lot like Naruto's in color but not only are they blue, they are red, green, and yellow all at the same time, but they do not blend together, they all show up. She has a slim figure. She wears a fish-net top with a black vest just over her breasts that clasps together in between her breasts, fish-net leggings that stop in the middle of her calves and black leggings that stop five inches up from her knee with a white mini skirt and pair of sandals.

Kekkei Genkai: Control the 5 elements; fire, earth, water, lighting, and wind. When she controls each of the elements her eyes change a different color. When she controls Fire, her eyes turn a red/ yellow color; Earth, a light green/ dark green color; Water, light blue/ light green color; Lighting, Yellow/ gold color, and Wind, light light light blue color, like Hinata's but instead of violet, it's blue.

This story is about a little girl that was abused. If you care about it, copy and paste it to your profile. My name is sarah I am but three, My eyes are swollen I cannot see, I must be stupid I must be bad, What else could have made My daddy so mad? I wish I were better I wish I weren't ugly, Then maybe my mommy Would still want to hug me. I can't speak at all I can't do a wrong Or else I'm locked up All the day long When I awake I'm all alone The house is dark My folks aren't home. When my mommy does come I'll try and be nice, So maybe I'll get just One whipping tonight Don't make a sound! I just heard a car My daddy is back From Charlie's Bar. I hear him curse My name he calls I press myself Against the wall. I try and hide From his evil eyes I'm so afraid now I'm sradishing to cry. He finds me weeping He shouts ugly words, He says its my fault That he suffers at work. He slaps me and hits me And yells at me more, I finally get free And I run for the door. He's already locked it And I sradish to bawl, He takes me and throws me Against the hard wall. I fall to the floor With my bones nearly broken, And my daddy continues With more bad words spoken. "I'm sorry!", I scream But its now much too late His face has been twisted Into unimaginable hate. The hurt and the pain Again and again Oh please God, have mercy! Oh please let it end! And he finally stops And heads for the door, While I lay there motionless Sprawled on the floor. My name is Sarah And I am but three, Tonight my daddy, Murdered me. child abuse, make it STOP!

Too many people have died because of other's needs of fame and fortune. If you care post this on your profile.

If you approve of gay-marrigaes put this on your profile and add your name to the list. Gaara's-pandachan101, Evilfangirl,Feareth the Kitty, i-luv-those-who-review (it's not really that i approve, i just think if someone loves someone else who are we to judge? especially when it is so hard to find love in the first place, and all naruto fans should understand what i am talking about. ex: Naruto, Gaara --not saying they are gay)

Fanfics:

-'Love, Tears, and a Mission' (Complete)

-'A Little Speech, A Big Problem OneShot' (Complete)

-'Do You Believe in Destiny One Shot' (In progress) (I'll refer to as Destiny)

-'Nine Months of Hell' (In progress) (I'll refer to as Nine Months)

-'Feelings Unknown to Known' (Started writing, not out yet, just have to wait and see... i'm stuck on it and I don't really have time to think about it because of Destiny and Nine Months so... yeah... just have to wait a while...)

-'One or the Other' (Going to write after 'Nine Months of Hell', most likely the name will change...)

-'Tsukiko Yoko's Story' (Going to write it after 'One or the Other')

Order of Fanfic "Series"

-'Love, Tears, and a Mission' (Complete)

-'Nine Months of Hell' (In progress)

-'One or the Other' (Going to write after 'Nine Months of Hell', most likely the name will change...)

-The rest of my fanfics have nothing to do with each other.

(Does anyone actually read this stuff?!?! Like... do people actually care?!?! I know I read it other people's but like... I don't know... I'm weird so yeah... I can't really base everyone else's actions off of mine...)

WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sort: Category . Published . Updated . Title . Words . Chapters . Reviews . Status .

Redemption of the Fallen by Manatheron reviews
A Different Path from the valley of the end. Officially pseudo-complete (My Co-author dropped off the map)
Naruto - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Romance - Chapters: 10 - Words: 47,687 - Reviews: 464 - Favs: 534 - Follows: 449 - Updated: 5/25/2012 - Published: 12/14/2004 - Naruto U., Hinata H. - Complete
I Could Never Hate You by EverPlotting reviews
Story now relocated to pen name Blank.Verse.Bloopers
Naruto - Rated: M - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 1 - Words: 295 - Reviews: 147 - Favs: 68 - Follows: 45 - Updated: 12/23/2009 - Published: 6/7/2006 - Naruto U., Hinata H. - Complete
No by Anatidaephobia81 reviews
[SasuSaku]We all make Mistakes, Yet Sakura Makes a Big One. She has a Night of Passion...Only Problem is That The Man..Is Married! And With Child! When Sasuke Comes To See Her, How Does He React To her State? What Does A Pregnant Sakura Do? [Complete]
Naruto - Rated: M - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 7 - Words: 12,492 - Reviews: 97 - Favs: 76 - Follows: 61 - Updated: 8/16/2009 - Published: 2/28/2007 - Sakura H., Sasuke U. - Complete
20th birthday by TJchaos reviews
A short little humor piece about Narutos 20th birthday and how he meets an old obligation. The NaruHina romance was unintentional at first but it felt right when I started adding it in. Rated M for some drinking and a little language.
Naruto - Rated: M - English - Humor/Romance - Chapters: 3 - Words: 20,945 - Reviews: 36 - Favs: 48 - Follows: 50 - Updated: 1/3/2009 - Published: 5/13/2007 - Naruto U., Hinata H.
The Mating Frenzy by MSkyDragons reviews
After the attacks by Orochimaru and the Sand, Konoha’s population is dangerously low. Desperate times call for extreme measures, and Tsunade issues a priority S class mission to every Leaf ninja: to pair off and start making babies!
Naruto - Rated: M - English - Humor/Parody - Chapters: 33 - Words: 70,171 - Reviews: 6934 - Favs: 5,138 - Follows: 2,088 - Updated: 11/22/2007 - Published: 7/24/2006 - Naruto U. - Complete
Elementary, my dear Naruto by Dragonwannabe reviews
How's a guy suppose to romance a girl while on a weird mission with the rest of the team watching his every move? That's the dilemma Naruto faces when he's reunited with Hinata seven weeks after their last harrowing mission together. Sequel to: OBHN.
Naruto - Rated: T - English - Mystery/Romance - Chapters: 21 - Words: 81,905 - Reviews: 688 - Favs: 447 - Follows: 221 - Updated: 9/2/2007 - Published: 4/16/2007 - Naruto U., Hinata H. - Complete
Operation: Bring home Naruto by Dragonwannabe reviews
Hinata's been assigned the mission of getting Naruto back home safely after his last dangerous assignment. But can she handle the undercover identity as his girlfriend that she’d been given without revealing her true feelings for him?
Naruto - Rated: T - English - Romance/Adventure - Chapters: 16 - Words: 62,220 - Reviews: 414 - Favs: 646 - Follows: 203 - Updated: 8/5/2007 - Published: 11/8/2006 - Naruto U., Hinata H. - Complete
Naruto kun,I Think I'm Pregnant by bunnypopcorn reviews
Naruto and Hinata are 7 years old.When he watches an adult movie he learns some things that he doesn't fully understand and he confuses Hinata about some things which turn out to be a huge confusion.Fluff!NaruHina!Finally completed!
Naruto - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 9 - Words: 7,592 - Reviews: 109 - Favs: 79 - Follows: 26 - Updated: 7/23/2007 - Published: 7/21/2007 - Hinata H., Naruto U. - Complete
Get Me a Wife by Hiki-chan reviews
COMPLETE! Sasuke has to get a wife thanks to the insistant Tsunande who claims that it would make Sasuke more loyal to Konoha. Sasuke doesn't seem so toubled, he has the perfect candidate for the job. But how do you seduce one who seduces back? [SasuNaru]
Naruto - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 30 - Words: 56,708 - Reviews: 2151 - Favs: 1,363 - Follows: 613 - Updated: 7/1/2007 - Published: 12/22/2006 - Sasuke U., Naruto U. - Complete
Chicken Ramen by S. Phantom reviews
A series of short stories to show Kakashi and Iruka's growing relationship... Don't need to read Escort duty to undestand, but recommended. ShonenAi, KakaIru pairing.
Naruto - Rated: T - English - Romance - Chapters: 8 - Words: 9,336 - Reviews: 17 - Favs: 10 - Follows: 13 - Updated: 6/26/2007 - Published: 1/12/2007 - Kakashi H., Iruka U.
The Right Way by nayru-kleinefee reviews
[KakaIruKaka] With a little help of Pakkun, Kakashi and Iruka come together and their relationship develops through the events of the series. Complete
Naruto - Rated: M - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 18 - Words: 70,845 - Reviews: 302 - Favs: 310 - Follows: 80 - Updated: 6/25/2007 - Published: 4/4/2007 - Kakashi H., Iruka U. - Complete
Late Night Lover by MoronKing reviews
Iruka's first experience wih a lover and he doesn't know what to do.Disclaimer: No false claim.
Naruto - Rated: M - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 6,272 - Reviews: 43 - Favs: 123 - Follows: 10 - Published: 6/19/2007 - Kakashi H., Iruka U. - Complete
Grown Out of You by Cecily-Chan reviews
[Hyuuga Hinata & Uzumaki Naruto] Hinata has always loved the blonde boy, but Naruto has never noticed. Being heartbroken, Hinata moved on, while Naruto finally opens his eyes and sees that he can't live without her. Four words: Hell. Has. Broken. Through.
Naruto - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 19 - Words: 43,954 - Reviews: 275 - Favs: 140 - Follows: 63 - Updated: 5/24/2007 - Published: 1/3/2007 - Naruto U., Hinata H. - Complete
Snow is falling everywhere by AnimegirlKiki reviews
[formaly Hiccups][COMPLETE] All the stories have snow in them some how. Last chapter is the lovely NaruHinata. With spring comes new hope.
Naruto - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 7 - Words: 11,073 - Reviews: 31 - Favs: 20 - Follows: 4 - Updated: 5/16/2007 - Published: 11/28/2006 - Naruto U., Hinata H. - Complete
Fireworks by LadyDetia reviews
The Harvest Festival is fast approaching as the citizens of Konoha prepare for a night of excitement and possibly romance. Will a certain indigo haired girl finally get the courage to spark the flames of love? NaruXHina
Naruto - Rated: M - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 6 - Words: 7,607 - Reviews: 39 - Favs: 76 - Follows: 22 - Updated: 5/10/2007 - Published: 3/23/2007 - Naruto U., Hinata H. - Complete
Of Shattered Counters and Mending Heartache by Pixagi reviews
Sasuke finally realizes he fails, Sakura scares him into the right direction, and a kitchen counter gets destroyed. [Slash][One Sided SasuNaru, NaruGaa]
Naruto - Rated: K+ - English - Drama/Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 2,312 - Reviews: 6 - Favs: 8 - Follows: 1 - Updated: 5/1/2007 - Published: 4/30/2007 - Sasuke U., Sakura H. - Complete
Konoha Cheesecake: A Oneshot by SSJ2 PikaFlash reviews
Konohamaru and Hanabi are accidently locked in the basement of the Ninja Academy. [Oneshot. Title has nothing to do with story. Note: Konohamaru and Hanabi are aged around 18 to 19 in this fic. Implied Pairings: NaruHina, KonoHana]
Naruto - Rated: T - English - Humor/Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,711 - Reviews: 10 - Favs: 14 - Follows: 3 - Published: 4/29/2007 - Hanabi H., Konohamaru S. - Complete
Two Weeks by Zirolyte reviews
At a sleepover, Tenten is given an embarrassing dare, concerning a certain Hyuuga. The next day she is summoned to the Hokages office, what could the fifth possibly want with her? The mission will change her life forever! Sequel is Of penguins and picture
Naruto - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 15 - Words: 28,335 - Reviews: 391 - Favs: 168 - Follows: 97 - Updated: 4/16/2007 - Published: 1/15/2007 - Tenten, Neji H. - Complete
Skin by Melfina Lupin reviews
Lee is a little too touchyfeelly but Gaara doesn't seem to mind.
Naruto - Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,287 - Reviews: 21 - Favs: 28 - Follows: 3 - Published: 4/8/2007 - Lee R., Gaara - Complete
Soar by PissedxOffxPrincessx18 reviews
She didn't know where she went wrong. All she ever wanted was her crush to finally notice her. 'What will it take for Naruto kun to finally like me.' she whispered quietly, unaware of the pair of crystal blue eyes watching her.
Naruto - Rated: T - English - Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 5,951 - Reviews: 16 - Favs: 32 - Follows: 4 - Published: 4/5/2007 - Hinata H., Naruto U. - Complete
Walking the Line Between Life and Death by Tobmaster reviews
There is a fine line between life and death. Uzumaki Naruto becomes a missing nin during his 3yr training mission. What could drive him to betray his very own village? Does anyone care enough to bring him back? Not packed with Action but there is some
Naruto - Rated: T - English - Romance/Adventure - Chapters: 14 - Words: 38,639 - Reviews: 255 - Favs: 288 - Follows: 148 - Updated: 3/16/2007 - Published: 2/2/2007 - Hinata H., Naruto U. - Complete
Only Going Up by Kane the Warrior reviews
I never fell in love, simple as that. For the act of falling is so trivial, so uncertain, and I'm so sure of myself it hurts. I can only go up, to the bright blue sky that takes the form of his eyes... the same eyes that look up at me every single day.
Naruto - Rated: T - English - Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 3,555 - Reviews: 57 - Favs: 46 - Follows: 12 - Updated: 3/12/2007 - Published: 2/10/2007 - Naruto U., Sakura H. - Complete
Unexplainable bitterness by Lunael reviews
[KakaIru] At the Konoha annual New Year Eve party, Iruka has to eat with Hatake Kakashi, a man he hates with an unexlainable passion. With some alcool and a very obstinated Anko, Iruka is forced to analyse his feelings for the Copy nin... Drunk Kakashi!
Naruto - Rated: T - English - Romance - Chapters: 9 - Words: 28,104 - Reviews: 183 - Favs: 170 - Follows: 81 - Updated: 3/10/2007 - Published: 1/1/2007 - Iruka U., Kakashi H. - Complete
PS I Love You by yorusaki reviews
He celebrates the day alone.until she comes along and changes things. ONESHOT NaruHina FLUFF , WAFF.
Naruto - Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,455 - Reviews: 18 - Favs: 24 - Follows: 6 - Published: 3/4/2007 - Hinata H., Naruto U. - Complete
I Still Love You by blackiecatty reviews
Naruto confessed to Hinata but she had to leave the next day. After a year of being away Hinata finally calls him but what does she hear? Will it make her stay away or make her run quickly back home? do not own Austin by Blake Shelton.
Naruto - Rated: K+ - English - Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,337 - Reviews: 18 - Favs: 42 - Follows: 7 - Published: 3/2/2007 - Naruto U., Hinata H. - Complete
Holidays With KakaIru by Seth1741 reviews
Iruka and Kakashi become lovers as Christmas approches. Written for the LJ KakaIru group 12 days of Christmas Theme Challenge. My first Challenge so please be kind. Rated for Chapters 5, 8, and 13
Naruto - Rated: M - English - Romance - Chapters: 13 - Words: 19,002 - Reviews: 29 - Favs: 29 - Follows: 11 - Updated: 2/25/2007 - Published: 12/12/2006 - Kakashi H., Iruka U. - Complete
Of Love and Duty by Mantinas reviews
Iruka's an angel. Kakashi's a demon lord. Can Iruka fall in love with the thing he swore to hunt down? KakaIru Rating because of language, mild violence, and lemon.
Naruto - Rated: M - English - Romance/Supernatural - Chapters: 20 - Words: 21,263 - Reviews: 119 - Favs: 35 - Follows: 8 - Updated: 2/18/2007 - Published: 1/17/2007 - Iruka U., Kakashi H. - Complete
Forever Youthful Love by AnimegirlKiki reviews
[ONESHOT] A pointless little fluffy LeeTen Valentine story. TenTen is thinking how she feels about a certain ninja. Extra heavy on the fluffy. For Poor Bear is My Hero san. Enjoy the romance! Happy Lover's Day!
Naruto - Rated: T - English - Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,361 - Reviews: 7 - Favs: 12 - Published: 2/14/2007 - Lee R., Tenten - Complete
Get back up, Naruto by blackiecatty reviews
You didn't get back up she screamed you always get back up! and for once Naruto didn't know what to say. naruto and hinata pairings.
Naruto - Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,035 - Reviews: 11 - Favs: 18 - Follows: 4 - Published: 2/10/2007 - Naruto U., Hinata H. - Complete
And He Never Knew by blackiecatty reviews
He loved Sakura. But Hinata loved him. And he didn't know. Did he? poetry. NaruXHina
Naruto - Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Poetry - Chapters: 1 - Words: 988 - Reviews: 10 - Favs: 16 - Follows: 3 - Published: 1/31/2007 - Naruto U., Hinata H. - Complete
Damn Emotions by blackiecatty reviews
Sasuke breaks Ino’s heart and Shikamaru won’t stand for it. Shikamaru's P.O.V. Beware Sasuke fans.
Naruto - Rated: K+ - English - Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,089 - Reviews: 15 - Favs: 12 - Published: 1/14/2007 - Shikamaru N., Ino Y. - Complete
Escort Duty by S. Phantom reviews
Kakashi and Iruka are sent on escort duty where things turn interesting. Rated T for language. Will develope to KakaIru later on. Based between manga chapters 238 and 245, the twopointfive year gap when Naruto trains.
Naruto - Rated: T - English - Humor/Romance - Chapters: 10 - Words: 18,868 - Reviews: 44 - Favs: 66 - Follows: 25 - Updated: 12/15/2006 - Published: 9/15/2006 - Kakashi H., Iruka U. - Complete
Dead Last by Pixagi reviews
They always called me dead last. [Mention of Slash, but nothing explicit][Major Character Deaths the s means multiple!]
Naruto - Rated: T - English - Tragedy/Angst - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,141 - Reviews: 35 - Favs: 36 - Follows: 4 - Published: 10/23/2006 - Naruto U. - Complete
The Hokage Files by SSJ2 PikaFlash reviews
In the final chapter of the NaruHina fic known as The Hokage Files, the painting of the Hokage Building is finally finished, while Naruto unveils a controversal painting and Hinata vents her anger on the most perverted man alive. [Complete]
Naruto - Rated: T - English - Humor/Adventure - Chapters: 10 - Words: 25,408 - Reviews: 31 - Favs: 22 - Follows: 15 - Updated: 10/2/2006 - Published: 4/14/2006 - Naruto U., Hinata H. - Complete
Gaara turns into a woman by prodigus feldspar reviews
After Gaara drinks some mysterious water, He turns into a woman! and to make things worse, Lee finds out about Gaara! and Lee wants...to go shopping? And what happens when Gaara's feelings come into play? A comedy story with, romance, crossdressing, PMS,
Naruto - Rated: T - English - Humor/Romance - Chapters: 4 - Words: 6,231 - Reviews: 48 - Favs: 31 - Follows: 12 - Updated: 8/22/2006 - Published: 7/25/2006 - Gaara, Lee R. - Complete
When all is lost you are found by DaUglyChibi reviews
Slowly Gaara begins to realize his feelings, and it makes him uneasy. What will Gaara do, follow his heart or deny his feelings and go on as he always has? Switching POVs. Yaoi Lee x Gaara. Written in First person.
Naruto - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 18 - Words: 33,680 - Reviews: 74 - Favs: 76 - Follows: 17 - Updated: 8/1/2006 - Published: 7/14/2006 - Gaara, Lee R. - Complete
A Friendly Warning by YamiPaladinofChaos reviews
[Naruto x Hinata] With a growing relationship between Naruto and Hinata, Neji decides to give Naruto a talk... or more accurately, a sound thrashing.
Naruto - Rated: T - English - Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,857 - Reviews: 78 - Favs: 159 - Follows: 25 - Published: 3/10/2006 - Naruto U., Hinata H. - Complete
Smile Like You Mean It by YamiPaladinofChaos reviews
[Friendship Fic, no pairings] Naruto and Sasuke bond in the oldest way known to man... beating the living bejesus out of each other.
Naruto - Rated: T - English - Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,978 - Reviews: 34 - Favs: 54 - Follows: 6 - Published: 1/20/2006 - Naruto U., Sasuke U. - Complete
The Day The Smile Slipped by Manatheron reviews
Naruto gets annoyed and the Smiling mask that he always wears slipped a little. Needing some time to himself naruto takes the day off, But will he get his R&R? or will well meaning friends drive him nuts? PG13 to R. Rated for language.
Naruto - Rated: T - English - Drama/Humor - Chapters: 7 - Words: 18,822 - Reviews: 438 - Favs: 660 - Follows: 171 - Updated: 12/18/2005 - Published: 3/24/2005 - Complete
Ninjas, Alcohol, And Fire Jutsu by YamiPaladinofChaos reviews
They just don't mix.
Naruto - Rated: T - English - Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 914 - Reviews: 38 - Favs: 97 - Follows: 9 - Published: 10/28/2005 - Complete
The Lost by Manatheron reviews
Book 1: Things are not always what they appear to be. This holds doubly true of demons. NaruXHina. Begins at the Valley of the end First ARC Cannon up to this point.
Naruto - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Drama - Chapters: 16 - Words: 25,360 - Reviews: 290 - Favs: 208 - Follows: 59 - Updated: 5/27/2005 - Published: 12/22/2004 - Complete
The Wedding of Uzumaki Naruto by Kuwabaras pupil-I.P.Freely reviews
Okay this is a sequel to the following: For the longest time, No guts No Glory, and the students of Naruto. Naruto is finally getting married. Whoa never saw that one comming. the problem is he has to make it there first! Maybe a lemon later on.
Naruto - Rated: M - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 4 - Words: 20,068 - Reviews: 82 - Favs: 78 - Follows: 24 - Updated: 3/25/2005 - Published: 7/13/2004 - Naruto U., Hinata H. - Complete
Trials of the lost by Manatheron reviews
Book2: Naruto Has Ventured out to regain his Perspective and do a little training. NaruHina, ShikaIno
Naruto - Rated: T - English - Chapters: 17 - Words: 59,273 - Reviews: 347 - Favs: 173 - Follows: 57 - Updated: 3/24/2005 - Published: 1/12/2005 - Complete
Her Demon, His Angel by drunkdragon reviews
A mission gone wrong leaves Hinata alone. But five years can change a lot of things written in stone. SasuSaku, NejiTen, ShikaIno, eventual NaruHina. Bits and pieces of humor tossed in. AU and OOC
Naruto - Rated: T - English - Romance - Chapters: 21 - Words: 53,133 - Reviews: 450 - Favs: 452 - Follows: 105 - Updated: 12/2/2004 - Published: 9/24/2004 - Naruto U., Hinata H. - Complete
About Last Night by Wicked Innuendo reviews
Medical Nin, SAKURA wakes to find herself in someone else's bed after a night of drinking at the local tavern. GENMAxSAKURA, het, oneshot.
Naruto - Rated: M - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 1 - Words: 4,009 - Reviews: 116 - Favs: 242 - Follows: 32 - Published: 10/10/2004 - Complete
The Nature of the Game by lastyearsthing reviews
Sakura starts a game with Kakashi but when he leaves, Sasuke is left. Sakura must figure out what she will do about the two men in her life.Kakasaku Sasusaku mature content
Naruto - Rated: M - English - Romance/Angst - Chapters: 20 - Words: 112,198 - Reviews: 1498 - Favs: 1,825 - Follows: 235 - Updated: 9/26/2004 - Published: 7/4/2004 - Complete
Harmonia by Kenhime reviews
spoilers of the latest manga chapters One-shot about the triangle of love and friendship, and about letting go the one you love to your best friend. SasuSaku, NaruSaku
Naruto - Rated: K - English - Drama/Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 4,619 - Reviews: 45 - Favs: 39 - Follows: 4 - Published: 6/17/2003 - Complete
Sort: Category . Published . Updated . Title . Words . Chapters . Reviews . Status .

Nine Months of Hell reviews
NaruHina Sequel to 'Love, Tears, and a Mission'. Hinata makes a mistake with Naruto during a mission and is paying for it now. She loves him but will the relationship pull through with the 9 months and many problems? Order of fanfics in profile. ON HOLD
Naruto - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 7 - Words: 14,970 - Reviews: 100 - Favs: 49 - Follows: 56 - Updated: 10/23/2007 - Published: 4/6/2007 - Hinata H., Naruto U.
Do You Believe in Destiny? reviews
NaruHina Hinata's team on their way back to Konoha, stops in a village for the night. Just so happens destiny is on Hinata's side. A festival, a park, and a love. Do you believe in destiny? If allergic to fluff, do not read. ON HOLD
Naruto - Rated: K - English - Romance - Chapters: 5 - Words: 7,802 - Reviews: 75 - Favs: 26 - Follows: 32 - Updated: 10/23/2007 - Published: 5/12/2007 - Hinata H., Naruto U.
A Little Speech, A Big Problem Oneshot reviews
Let's see what happens when Iruka has to give Naruto 'the kunais and the shurikens' speech, s3x talk. Naruto's cluelessness and Iruka's shyness... what will happen? Contains humor. Hint of KakaIru and NaruHina. Has no relation to any of my other fanfics.
Naruto - Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 3,564 - Reviews: 13 - Favs: 7 - Follows: 3 - Updated: 4/21/2007 - Published: 4/18/2007 - Iruka U., Naruto U. - Complete
Love, Tears and a Mission reviews
NaruHina Naruto is back from the time skip. He learns Hinata's true feelings for him. Gaara's sleeping, mission in sand village. Little bit of KibaSaku, GaaYoko, Yoko my character. Fighting, unexpected ending. Sequel now out 'Nine Months of Hell'
Naruto - Rated: T - English - Romance/Adventure - Chapters: 7 - Words: 26,550 - Reviews: 40 - Favs: 43 - Follows: 14 - Updated: 3/31/2007 - Published: 3/10/2007 - Hinata H., Naruto U. - Complete
Manager of:
Community: NaruHina Paradise
Focus: Anime/Manga Naruto