IReviewJustForYou
hide bio
Poll: Bella should... Vote Now!
Follow . Favorite
Joined 08-29-07, id: 1364347

Funny Quotes

A good friend will comfort you when he breaks up with you. A BEST friend will call him, whispering "Seven days..."

Huh, it figures. All the good guys are taken, vampires, or both.

All the good ones are either gay, married, or fictional characters in books or movies

I understand that Scissors can beat Paper, and I get how Rock can beat Scissors, but there's no way Paper can beat Rock. Is Paper supposed to magically wrap around Rock leaving it immobile? If so, why can't paper do this to scissors? Screw scissors, why can't paper do this to people? Why aren't sheets of college ruled notebook paper constantly suffocating students as they attempt to take notes in class? I'll tell you why, because paper can't beat anybody, a rock would tear that crap up in two seconds. When I play rock/ paper/ scissors, I always choose rock. Then when somebody claims to have beaten me with their paper I can punch them in the face with my ready made fist and say, oh, I'm sorry

Other funny stuff

Man: Where have you been all my life?
Woman: Hiding from you.

Man: Haven't I seen you someplace before?
Woman: Yes, that's why I don't go there anymore.

Man: Is this seat empty?
Woman: Yes, and this one will be if you sit down.

Man: Your place or mine?
Woman: Both. You go to yours, and I'll go to mine.

Man: So, what do you do for a living?
Woman: I'm a female impersonator.

Man: Hey baby, what's your sign?
Woman: Do not enter.

Man: I would go to the end of the world for you.
Woman: But would you stay there?

1. Honestly one saying that gets me urked is the one about people loving you for your flaws. That makes no sense at all. Lets say you have a boyfriend and one day you find out that he has committed 43 murders. Would you drop down on your knees and propose right then? Hmm? Ok, maybe you need another example. Lets say you have a best friend but you find out she has a problem; she is a pathological talk-behind-the-backer. Do you understand now?

"Take the road less traveled" As the Great Lemony Snicket said, (I'm paraphrasing here) There is a reason The Road Less Traveled is less traveled! It's most likely because there is a hungry bear living nearby and eats people who take The Road Less Traveled! It a conspiracy to KILL YOU!

Who ever said small things don't matter should try sleeping in a room with a mosquito

I don't suffer from insanity, I enjoy every minute of it.

A friend will bail you out of jail. A best friend would be in the room next to you saying, THAT

WAS AWESOME, LET’S DO IT AGAIN!!

I called your boyfriend gay, and he hit me with his purse.

Emmett Cullen: Stronger Than You since 1916

Jasper Hale: Charming Ladies since 1843

Alice Cullen: Quirkier than You since 1901

Rosalie Hale: Better Than You since 1916

Edward Cullen: Sexier Than You since 1901

OMC-Since Edward is a perfect angel, and God created angels, and Carlisle created Edward, into a vampire, so God is Carlisle. that and every one of us woke up, saw Carlisle, and thought he was God

You laugh now because you're older than me by mere months, but when you're 30 and I'm still 29, who will be laughing then?

Few women admit their age; fewer men act it.

I used to be normal, until I met the freaks that I call my friends

Money can't buy happiness but it sure makes misery a whole lot easier to live with.

"Friends don't let friends drive drunk." "Drunk?" "You're intoxicated by my very presence"

‘ ’I hate you Jacob Black.’’ ‘’That’s good hate is a very passionate emotion.’’

And Carlisle said "Let there be Edward,"...and it

was gooooood

If people mistake you for a vampire (cough cough or you are one cough)...copy and paste this onto your profile.

If you think Edward Cullen is hot...copy and paste this onto your profile (Who doesn't?)

If you have ever tripped over your own feet, copy and paste this into your profile. (Yeah, I've got the coordination of a one legged grasshopper...no scratch that. I’ve got the coordination of a no legged grasshopper...)

If you've ever asked a really stupid, obvious question, copy and paste this one your profile. (Wait, what are we talking about?)

If you ever forgotten what you were talking about in a conversation copy and paste this into your profile (Wait, what were we talking about?)

If you support the ‘Make Edward change Bella into a vampire’ club, copy this into your profile. (I support the 'Make Edward change me into a vampire club!)

If you have ever tripped up the stairs, copy and paste this into your profile

If you have ever pushed on a door that said pull or vise versa, copy and paste this into your profile.

If you've ever burst out laughing in a quiet room, add this to your profile (So that's why they were looking at me funny...)

AACIBD is Addicted to All Cullen’s Including Bella Disorder.

AV is Addicted to Vampires

If you're a proud stalker and obsessed love-struck of Edward Anthony Masen Cullen, copy this into your profile. (You've got issues if you aren't)

If you are absolutely in love with Stephenie Meyer's fictional character Edward, from Twilight, copy and paste this into your profile

If u think rock paper scissors solves everything then put this in ur profile! (If we could solve wars with rock paper scissors, everyone would love each other...)

If you are addicted to vampires and would like to become one, post this onto your profile.

The electric chair was invented by a dentist. If you are scared now more than ever of dentists by learning this fact, put this on your profile.

If when you have a boy, you'd consider naming them Edward or Anthony, copy this into your profile.

If when you have a girl, you'd consider naming her Isabella, copy this into your profile.

If you have ever zoned out for more than five consecutive minutes, copy this into your profile. (Wait...huh?)

If you've reread TWILIGHT over four times...copy and paste this onto your profile.

if you are anti-social sometimes copy this into your profile (...get away)

If you haven't died yet, copy and paste this onto your profile.

If you ever read past two in the morning, copy and paste this to your profile. (i stay up reading until four and then sleep until three pm.)

If you love rain, copy and paste this into your profile. (I like to sleep when it rains. or during school i'll run through it and people will look at me funny.)

I'm INTO THEATRE & ART, so I MUST be a homosexual.
I’m a VIRGIN, so I MUST be a prude
I'm a FEMALE GAMER, so I MUST be ugly or crazy.
I WEAR BLACK, so I MUST be a Goth.
I'm YOUNG, so I MUST be naïve
I'm SOUTHERN, so I MUST be white trash
I SPEAK MY MIND, so I MUST be a bitch.
I'm OVERWEIGHT, so I MUST have a problem with self control.
I’m WICCAN, so I MUST be a devil-worshipping baby killer.
I’m A GOOD LIAR, so I MUST be an actor/actress
I’m a BLACK BELT, so I MUST always want to kick someone’s ass
I LIKE TO BE MYSELF, so I MUST be cocky and arrogant
I LOVE ANIMALS, so I MUST be a vegetarian
I’m a TREEHUGGER, so I MUST be a drug addicted hippie
I’m INTO JIMI HENDRIX, so I MUST be on drugs
I’m a MUSICIAN, so I MUST not be doing anything with my life
I'm ASIAN, so I MUST love math
I'm PUNK, so I MUST cut my wrists
I'm RICH, so I MUST be a conceited snob
I'm ARAB, so I MUST be a terrorist
I'm IRISH, so I MUST be a alcoholic
I'm BLOND, so I MUST be a stupid ditz
I'm a CHEERLEADER, so I MUST be a whore
I have A LOT OF GUY FRIENDS so I MUST be dating them all
I have GOOD GRADES, so I MUST be a nerd
I'm a CHRISTIAN, so I MUST believe in heaven.
Stereotypes suck! Copy, paste & add.

Hey you! I know you're just dying to do this!!

1. Write the name of a person of the opposite sex.

2. Which is your favorite color out of red, black, blue, and green, yellow?

3. Your first initial?

4. Your month of birth?

5. Which color do you like more, black or white?

6. Name of a person of the same sex as yours.

7. Your favorite number?

8. Do you like California or Florida more?

9. Do you like the lake or the ocean more?

10. Write down a wish (a realistic one).

Are you done?

If so, scroll down

(Don’t cheat--)

THE ANSWERS

1. You are completely in love with this person.

2. If you choose:

Red: You are alert and your life is full of love.

Black: You are conservative and aggressive.

Green: Your soul is relaxed and you are laid back.

Blue: You are spontaneous and love kisses and affection from the ones you

Love.

Yellow: You are a very happy person and give good advice to those who are

Down.

3. If you’re initial is:

A-K: You have a lot of love and friendships in your life.

L-R: You try to enjoy life to the maximum and your love life is soon to

Blossom.

S-Z: You like to help others and your future love life looks very good.

4. If you were born in:

Jan.-Mar.: The year will go very well for you and you will discover that you

Fall in love with someone totally unexpected.

Apr.-June: You will have a strong love relationship that will not last long but

The memories will last forever.

July-Sept.: You will have a great year and will experience a major life

Changing experience for the good.

Oct.-Dec.: Your love life will not be too great, but eventually you will find your

Soul mate.

5. If you choose...

Black: Your life will take on a different direction; it will seem hard at the time

But will be the best thing for you, and you will be glad for the change.

White: You will have a friend who completely confides in you and would do

Anything for you, but you may not realize it.

6. This person is your best friend.

7. This is how many close friends you have in a lifetime.

8. If you choose...
California: You like adventure.
Florida: You are a laidback person.

9. If you choose...
Lake: You are loyal to your friends and your love. And you are very reserved.
Ocean: You are spontaneous and like to please people.

10. This wish will come true only if you RE-POST THIS BULLETIN in one hour and it will come true before your next birthday!

Sort: Category . Published . Updated . Title . Words . Chapters . Reviews . Status .

Always and Forever by CuzEdwardLikesBrunettes reviews
I lay there, just thinking. About how much I love my angel, what I would do if I ever lost her. I was also awaiting the arrival of my enemy, the one who wanted to take her away from me. As always, morning couldn’t come soon enough... Pre-Eclipse
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Drama/Romance - Chapters: 20 - Words: 21,225 - Reviews: 66 - Favs: 27 - Follows: 33 - Updated: 5/27/2014 - Published: 7/25/2007
7 Beautiful Vampires and a Clumsy Human by CuzEdwardLikesBrunettes reviews
A look in to the lives of the Cullens, Hales, werewolves, and Bella through a series of one shots. Includes Emmett microwaving his pants and an interesting conversation. Mild Breaking Dawn spoilers...maybe. Rated T just in case.
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Humor/Romance - Chapters: 15 - Words: 14,013 - Reviews: 143 - Favs: 42 - Follows: 48 - Updated: 5/27/2014 - Published: 8/16/2007
Heart Broken by luver of darkness reviews
Everyone is human!Bella and Edward has been friends forever but what if Edward got a taste of popularity and deserted Bella? She comes back 2 years later and is a total babe, will Edward ever forgive himself for what he did?Does Bella still love Edward?
Twilight - Rated: M - English - Hurt/Comfort/Romance - Chapters: 35 - Words: 16,820 - Reviews: 266 - Favs: 159 - Follows: 192 - Updated: 3/24/2014 - Published: 11/30/2007
Death Isn't So Sweet by Pinkster Lily reviews
I could have never known that Edward Cullen would kill me that day in biology. It was like getting hit by a car or an airplane crashing: unexpected, unstoppable. I could forgive him for that slip, that lapse in control, but I didn't expect to still be around after my death.
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Supernatural - Chapters: 6 - Words: 7,991 - Reviews: 71 - Favs: 45 - Follows: 55 - Updated: 7/26/2013 - Published: 1/3/2008 - [Edward, Bella] - Complete
Kind Of Since Forever by liten-kiddo reviews
Claire grew up always knowing Quil was there. But now thats shes older, she isn't so sure she wants to be friends with him. In fact, shes pretty sure she wants more...Not knowing what was meant to be. Worse, she's the only one who doesn't know. Requested
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 39 - Words: 68,726 - Reviews: 2349 - Favs: 716 - Follows: 745 - Updated: 7/18/2012 - Published: 10/9/2007
Once upon a December by Wish-Eleven reviews
Bella just moved to Forks when she meets a group of unlikely kids…. will friendship blossom or perhaps something more. All human…. All characters belong to Stephenie Meyer.
Twilight - Rated: M - English - Romance/Tragedy - Chapters: 60 - Words: 77,201 - Reviews: 1279 - Favs: 519 - Follows: 394 - Updated: 4/5/2010 - Published: 7/26/2007 - Complete
Stregoni Benefici by Whitelight72 reviews
Stregoni Benefici: An Italian vampire, said to be on the side of goodness, and a mortal enemy of all evil vampires. Hi, my name is Isabella Swan, and I'm the stregoni benefici. Rated M for a few lemons in later chapters.
Twilight - Rated: M - English - Hurt/Comfort/Romance - Chapters: 16 - Words: 26,935 - Reviews: 205 - Favs: 162 - Follows: 164 - Updated: 2/1/2010 - Published: 8/22/2007 - Bella, Edward
Breathless by greatterriblebeauty reviews
Both Bella and Edward are humans, who meet on a trip that their schools are taking to Italy. What will happen?
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Fantasy - Chapters: 14 - Words: 15,309 - Reviews: 291 - Favs: 129 - Follows: 215 - Updated: 1/15/2010 - Published: 8/5/2007
Across the Ocean by Annilaia reviews
In one quick and thoughtless act, Bella Swan sends a letter in a bottle across the ocean. It reaches England, where Edward Cullen finds it, and begins their correspondance, one that leads to more than either of them could expect. AH
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 20 - Words: 54,489 - Reviews: 3656 - Favs: 5,499 - Follows: 1,331 - Updated: 10/6/2009 - Published: 12/31/2007 - Complete
Never Again by TwilightsVampyre reviews
Edward left Bella...again. Now, 40 years later, Edward finds time to pop in and check up on Bella. Jacob says Bella's gone...for good. Oh goody! Edward's upset that she's gone, time to go upset the Volturi! But guess who part of the Volturi NOW...
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Supernatural/Romance - Chapters: 13 - Words: 26,975 - Reviews: 383 - Favs: 268 - Follows: 297 - Updated: 7/20/2009 - Published: 5/24/2007
Love Hurts by Moonlight.Asphyxia reviews
Bella leaves Edward, after seeing him kiss a vampire girl named Sheila. She goes to Volterra to keep the promise Edward made. What will happen when she is not killed and changed instead. ExB. R&R please! Finally finished! Thank you all for reading!
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Fantasy - Chapters: 30 - Words: 41,994 - Reviews: 748 - Favs: 456 - Follows: 327 - Updated: 7/8/2009 - Published: 9/26/2007 - Bella, Edward - Complete
A Second Chance for Love by Narnialover reviews
Edward leaves, Bella is heart broken. Victoria comes back and changes Bella. It's been 100 years later. Bella has a new family and friends and is happy with her life. What will happen when Edward finds her again and prophesies are revealed?
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Romance - Chapters: 41 - Words: 120,884 - Reviews: 1050 - Favs: 560 - Follows: 406 - Updated: 6/12/2009 - Published: 8/25/2006 - Edward, Bella
Setting Dusk by CuriosityRedux reviews
Graduation has finally arrived, and for Bella, life as a vampire isn't as carefree as she expected. With a pack of angry werewolves, a vengeful vampire, and a mysterious bout of fainting spells haunting her, what's a girl to do but turn to Edward?
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 16 - Words: 85,095 - Reviews: 182 - Favs: 109 - Follows: 131 - Updated: 5/3/2009 - Published: 4/5/2007
Hero by Point of Reason reviews
Something was wrong. That’s why Edward had come. Her love was unrequited, after all. ExB AU: crossover between SpiderMan and Twilight. Constructive criticism needed. Chapter EIGHTEEN up. Over 10,087 hits.
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Sci-Fi - Chapters: 26 - Words: 76,313 - Reviews: 286 - Favs: 38 - Follows: 47 - Updated: 4/17/2009 - Published: 7/25/2007
Misfit by Churchill Vampiress reviews
AU/AH Twilight. Music was Bella Swan's life; she was in an alternative rock band but was forced to move away. Life for her is miserable. But can the mysterious, charming Edward change that? Can he make life bearable for the depressed girl? M for language.
Twilight - Rated: M - English - Romance/Hurt/Comfort - Chapters: 28 - Words: 57,679 - Reviews: 196 - Favs: 124 - Follows: 107 - Updated: 3/1/2009 - Published: 7/15/2007 - Bella, Edward - Complete
Things to Do and Not Do in Twilight Fanfics by ElSapoLoco reviews
Some things that bug me to no end and some things that a lot of writers should work on.
Twilight - Rated: K+ - English - Chapters: 5 - Words: 1,224 - Reviews: 43 - Favs: 2 - Follows: 5 - Updated: 2/3/2009 - Published: 12/31/2007
Memories by InsaneGrizzlies reviews
Bella is a vampire and the Cullens are gone. She's going to school with two other vampires and suddenly the Cullens start appearing one by one in odd ways. What happened all those years ago? and why are they all so sad? please R&R. thanks all.
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Fantasy/Romance - Chapters: 19 - Words: 29,770 - Reviews: 365 - Favs: 273 - Follows: 143 - Updated: 1/2/2009 - Published: 10/24/2007 - Complete
AIM: Twilight Style by bitexbrittany reviews
Edward is curious about AIM.He decides to get it and talk to Bella on there.What will happen as the two lovers chat on the internet?Will they get into sticky situations?Sounds Better than it is. Read and Review.
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Humor/Romance - Chapters: 13 - Words: 9,201 - Reviews: 168 - Favs: 78 - Follows: 62 - Updated: 12/17/2008 - Published: 9/20/2007 - Bella, Edward - Complete
Knights Of Cydonia by alexiscullen reviews
AU After a mass destruction around the planet, Edward and Bella are led to believe they are the only remains of humanity on the globe… E x B all human
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance - Chapters: 12 - Words: 22,129 - Reviews: 274 - Favs: 138 - Follows: 218 - Updated: 12/9/2008 - Published: 11/3/2007 - Bella, Edward
Alice's New Friend by random-becca reviews
AU. All are human! Alice meets a girl named bella over the summer and learns that Bella is going to move to forks for the next year. When Bella meets Edward, she is captivated. And what's up with Alice's friend Becca?
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 18 - Words: 24,348 - Reviews: 49 - Favs: 29 - Follows: 35 - Updated: 10/25/2008 - Published: 12/26/2007 - Complete
Isabella Nelluc by geminiginny reviews
When Edward leaves, Bella becomes an actress. What will happen when Edward, Alice and Jasper see her on TV? I'm continuing this story from the oneshot written by theenvylover. I HAVE PERMISSION!
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 20 - Words: 12,470 - Reviews: 278 - Favs: 105 - Follows: 130 - Updated: 9/25/2008 - Published: 9/23/2007
Unexpected Change of Plans by ElSapoLoco reviews
What happens when Edward gets what he wants most in the world?
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 6 - Words: 3,854 - Reviews: 69 - Favs: 25 - Follows: 55 - Updated: 8/18/2008 - Published: 9/4/2007
Speechless by dead pleasure reviews
Mike rapes Bella and he pours something down her throat and now she cant talk. how will she tell Edward what Mike did? will she ever be able to talk again? read and find out, review and tell me if its good or if it sucks i want to know the truth.
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 9 - Words: 7,750 - Reviews: 255 - Favs: 116 - Follows: 205 - Updated: 7/22/2008 - Published: 11/4/2007
Thanks to an accident by Edward4ever1992 reviews
What if Edward was human and Bella met him through an accident where she rescues him from almost dieing then because of some complications of his parents’ wellbeing he has to live with his rescuer. Later:What could happen if they'd be guided to Volterra?
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 2 - Words: 850 - Reviews: 28 - Favs: 10 - Follows: 16 - Updated: 7/22/2008 - Published: 7/24/2007 - Bella, Edward
Jacob's Death by JacobEXhater reviews
Jacob is killed but by WHO? WARNING:If you like Jacob then don't read!
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Chapters: 5 - Words: 1,683 - Reviews: 27 - Favs: 4 - Follows: 7 - Updated: 7/17/2008 - Published: 9/8/2007
Too Late by Sexy Vegetarian Vampire reviews
Bella was being stalked by those four men in Port Angeles. What if Edward didn't make it in time? BxE 4 evah!
Twilight - Rated: M - English - Angst/Romance - Chapters: 7 - Words: 7,570 - Reviews: 210 - Favs: 78 - Follows: 146 - Updated: 7/10/2008 - Published: 12/29/2007
Blood Red Tears by bookworm-booklover reviews
SEQUEL TO BLOOD RED, READ IT FIRST!Bella and Edward are still hitmanish. Volturi take a part in it, so do tiaras, teddy bears, guns, sidekicks, servants, fights... the usual... hard to explain without giving everything away... BPOV and EPOV. NOW COMPLETE!
Twilight - Rated: M - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 18 - Words: 62,335 - Reviews: 209 - Favs: 95 - Follows: 59 - Updated: 6/27/2008 - Published: 11/9/2007 - Complete
The Upper East Side of Forks by Zukaddy reviews
Bella is the richest girl in NYC. When her parents think she is too wild, she is sent to Forks where she meets the boy of her dreams: Edward. Can the girl who has everything and everyone get the one guy who doesn't want her? ExB. I update every 10 reviews
Twilight - Rated: M - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 18 - Words: 23,265 - Reviews: 331 - Favs: 120 - Follows: 175 - Updated: 5/3/2008 - Published: 12/27/2007
Hello Beautiful by LiME-GREEN-CAPES reviews
Indefinite hiatus.
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 11 - Words: 51,255 - Reviews: 264 - Favs: 100 - Follows: 139 - Updated: 4/25/2008 - Published: 8/11/2007
The Broken Heart by shattered crystal heart reviews
Takes place when Edward leaves Bella. Bella gets changed by Victoria. She learns of her powers. Meets her sister Isabelle. 30 years later she is beginning to have her life back, then the Cullen's come back...my first fanfiction REVIEWS!
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 27 - Words: 27,334 - Reviews: 322 - Favs: 203 - Follows: 133 - Updated: 4/18/2008 - Published: 11/3/2007 - Complete
Blond Haired Madness by bookworm-booklover reviews
This is just a little thing I came up with when I got writers block and thought I'd write something to do with Jasper... I couldn't think of a name and Jasper had blond hair so it's called blond haired madness, there's a full summary inside.
Twilight - Rated: K+ - English - Chapters: 7 - Words: 10,104 - Reviews: 72 - Favs: 17 - Follows: 23 - Updated: 4/14/2008 - Published: 9/27/2007
Meeting Again by Jamie Fresco reviews
Edward leaves, Bella never jumps, and E never returns. Bella is changed.90 years later, they meet again. Bella has a new family, and thinks she is over Edward. But is she? What Happens? PLEASE TRY IT!. Thanks! Better then it sounds, horrible at summaries.
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance - Chapters: 28 - Words: 47,759 - Reviews: 698 - Favs: 181 - Follows: 204 - Updated: 4/13/2008 - Published: 12/14/2007
An Inevitable Fate by bounce.like.a.Tigger reviews
AU: Set in Twilight after James bites Bella. Edward and the others don't reach her in enough time to prevent her from becoming a vampire. So what will happen to Bella and the Cullens now. What is her inevitable fate?
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 20 - Words: 21,453 - Reviews: 131 - Favs: 64 - Follows: 76 - Updated: 4/11/2008 - Published: 8/31/2007
Blood Berries by CullenLove reviews
Bella's life is a miserable excuse for existence: her mother beats her, and every day she wishes for death... until a mysterious boy bursts into her life, and throws rainbows on her dark soul. Haunting EdXBella story. Violence, optional lemons, language..
Twilight - Rated: M - English - Romance/Adventure - Chapters: 42 - Words: 95,812 - Reviews: 1655 - Favs: 801 - Follows: 361 - Updated: 4/2/2008 - Published: 8/14/2007 - Bella, Edward - Complete
Conscience by Angel Ren reviews
Alternate Reality: Laurent isn't dead. He stayed with Irina, and comes to visit. How will Bella, Edward, and the rest of the Cullens deal with the last remainder of James' coven? PostEclipse, PreWedding. Better summary inside.
Twilight - Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 14 - Words: 37,125 - Reviews: 142 - Favs: 107 - Follows: 57 - Updated: 3/31/2008 - Published: 11/2/2007 - Laurent, Bella - Complete
This is What I’ve Always wanted by Princess Pirates reviews
--hiatus-- Will be continued!
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 5 - Words: 2,932 - Reviews: 553 - Favs: 125 - Follows: 238 - Updated: 3/26/2008 - Published: 3/13/2007
The Switch Of An Eternity by poplikeapoptrt3 reviews
Everything is the same in Forks until Edward and Bella switch bodies! Can Bella handle being a vampire. Can Edward handle being human? Can the they cope with the others' problems? I guess you'll find out....
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Humor/Suspense - Chapters: 20 - Words: 25,921 - Reviews: 485 - Favs: 274 - Follows: 303 - Updated: 3/20/2008 - Published: 10/9/2007
The Dark Always Comes Before The Dawn by just a pet reviews
Bella is changed, but the Cullens are no where in sight when the agony subsides. When an angry, but devastated Jacob comes across her, what will be the out come? What will the pack say? What will Jacob do? Where is Edward and the rest of the family?
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Fantasy/Romance - Chapters: 20 - Words: 21,982 - Reviews: 155 - Favs: 53 - Follows: 72 - Updated: 3/20/2008 - Published: 10/9/2007
Home is where my heart lies by TwilightMoon7765 reviews
When Edward and Bella meet, Bella's already a vampire...who knows more about him than he does. But, she has a power that everyone wants. Will love still blossom between the two? Summary sucks...but it's better than it sounds.
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Family - Chapters: 22 - Words: 34,883 - Reviews: 483 - Favs: 479 - Follows: 204 - Updated: 3/20/2008 - Published: 11/11/2007 - Complete
AU: Bella's Thirst by serving.ashton reviews
Okay, so I had a dream about the beginning of this, so I started to write it. It's about Bella, who's the vampire, not Edward, but it's still her first day of Forks High. Edward already goes there, yes. SO how do they react? Sorry for the bad summary...
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance - Chapters: 18 - Words: 28,703 - Reviews: 149 - Favs: 53 - Follows: 79 - Updated: 3/15/2008 - Published: 2/18/2007
Sophomore Slump by theoneyouforgot reviews
Bella begins her Sophomore year in high school, her first year going back to high school as a vampire. What will happen when she has to face humans, and the life she gave up?
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Humor/Drama - Chapters: 8 - Words: 5,866 - Reviews: 84 - Favs: 19 - Follows: 31 - Updated: 3/12/2008 - Published: 9/27/2007
Another Life by eternaledward reviews
After the death of her sister and mother Bella is forced to live with her father. She meets a mysterious group of people and cant get Edward off her mind but he has a girlfriend so whats the point in hoping....I suck at summaries lol
Twilight - Rated: K+ - English - Drama/Romance - Chapters: 9 - Words: 10,273 - Reviews: 41 - Favs: 11 - Follows: 36 - Updated: 3/5/2008 - Published: 12/7/2007
Never Say Die by Viviendolibra17 reviews
New Title for A Fateful Dive. What happens when Edward decides to take Bella swimming for the first time? She should be safe with Edward, right? Last chapter up: The End
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Adventure - Chapters: 43 - Words: 46,039 - Reviews: 1252 - Favs: 238 - Follows: 174 - Updated: 2/22/2008 - Published: 6/21/2007 - Complete
Reversed Twilight by JuliaxJitter reviews
What if Edward was a human and Bella was the vampire? Roles reversed and what will happen? Slightly different, but follows the plot line of twilight a lot. 15th chapter up finally! R&R please
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance - Chapters: 15 - Words: 10,221 - Reviews: 74 - Favs: 22 - Follows: 29 - Updated: 2/8/2008 - Published: 12/16/2007
Prisoner of War by Dolphinace reviews
Bella gets kidnapped a month before her wedding day. By whom? How in danger is Bella? Will she be able to escape? Will Edward save her on time? And what are the consequences if he doesn't?
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Suspense - Chapters: 5 - Words: 4,251 - Reviews: 58 - Favs: 31 - Follows: 42 - Updated: 1/28/2008 - Published: 9/8/2007
Of Freedom and Love by RaeTyphlosion reviews
During the medieval period, Bella and Edward meet at a party. Each of them are fascinated by the other and their friendship and love for one another grows. But can bella believe in love? At least enough to understand what it is that is happening to her?
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance - Chapters: 4 - Words: 5,308 - Reviews: 23 - Favs: 13 - Follows: 17 - Updated: 1/27/2008 - Published: 9/21/2007
A Different Point Of View by La Belle Brunette reviews
What if the roles where reversed? If Edward was a human and Bella was a vampire? If Edward smelled absolutley delicious, and Bella was inhumanly beautiful. Based on Twilight, but not following that same path.
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 9 - Words: 11,556 - Reviews: 90 - Favs: 45 - Follows: 47 - Updated: 1/27/2008 - Published: 8/1/2007
Sweet Sorrow by ohxmyxria reviews
AU:My breath caught in my throat. There was something about her. Who was I kidding? It was everything about her! Her soft brown locks of hair. The pale, glowing tone of her skin. But her eyes, deep pools of topaz, were what sealed Edward Masen's fate. ExB
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Supernatural - Chapters: 12 - Words: 36,759 - Reviews: 209 - Favs: 150 - Follows: 179 - Updated: 1/26/2008 - Published: 6/30/2007 - Edward, Bella
Scarier than a Family of Vampires by Shelby Rae reviews
What happens when Bella is faced with a life threating disease? Read and Review! BellaxEdward
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Hurt/Comfort - Chapters: 29 - Words: 41,006 - Reviews: 556 - Favs: 158 - Follows: 144 - Updated: 1/23/2008 - Published: 11/22/2007 - Complete
Nobody's Perfect by GtotheAtotheBBY reviews
All you did was kiss her, right? I asked. He didn't answer. The perfect Edward Cullen cheated on me and no matter how much he begged I wasn't going back to him. Never Say Never Bella! She learns no one is as perfect as they seem.- Complete!
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 21 - Words: 19,114 - Reviews: 735 - Favs: 274 - Follows: 239 - Updated: 1/15/2008 - Published: 8/2/2007 - Complete
Romeo the Elder by SillySarah reviews
Bella goes to Forks, but what happens when Edward isn't a Cullen? He's still HUMAN! James and Victoria get involed and soon their paths leap into each other's as they descover their love. Finished, Thanks for the great reviews!
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Friendship - Chapters: 24 - Words: 34,564 - Reviews: 145 - Favs: 42 - Follows: 33 - Updated: 1/14/2008 - Published: 11/26/2007 - Complete
I Don't Know You Any More by CullenLove reviews
After drinking from a rabid bear on a hunting trip, Edward begins to change... emotionally and physically. How can he restrain himself when his vampire instincts slowly take over him, screaming at him to kill the only woman he has ever loved?
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Horror - Chapters: 10 - Words: 15,490 - Reviews: 150 - Favs: 69 - Follows: 59 - Updated: 1/14/2008 - Published: 10/2/2007 - Complete
Hidden Truth by x3Kiome reviews
Bella is 16 years old, she is a normal girl but she seems to ignore everyone else as she grew older. Edward Masen is the most popular boy and football player in school. What if Edward Masen gets a bet, and it includes Bella? Warning: LEMON! : Complete!
Twilight - Rated: M - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 26 - Words: 54,467 - Reviews: 2117 - Favs: 1,395 - Follows: 550 - Updated: 1/11/2008 - Published: 10/18/2007 - Complete
Eternal Twilight by one eternal twilight reviews
This is the story of what would happen if Bella had the chance to decide if she wanted to stay a human or beome a vampire after james bit her.It picks up in the end of ch23 around pg454 in Twilight.I dont own any of the characters:D Thanks and enjoy!
Twilight - Rated: K+ - English - Chapters: 16 - Words: 12,846 - Reviews: 110 - Favs: 24 - Follows: 47 - Updated: 1/9/2008 - Published: 5/23/2007
A weird world by lyra133 reviews
Everyone is human! The school is completely mess up... Edward and Alice are tortured for being losers... but then Isabella Swan arrives... will she be able to change the school dinamic or is she going to end just like them?
Twilight - Rated: K - English - Friendship/Romance - Chapters: 19 - Words: 15,717 - Reviews: 217 - Favs: 59 - Follows: 101 - Updated: 1/7/2008 - Published: 10/12/2007
Little Miss Perfect by Zukaddy reviews
Bella is the Queen Bee at Forks High. And she always gets what she wants. But when the new boy, Edward, isn't interested, she loses her edge. Will she ever get Edward? Or will the head girl fall flat on her face? AU, All human
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 19 - Words: 16,982 - Reviews: 353 - Favs: 70 - Follows: 68 - Updated: 1/5/2008 - Published: 12/11/2007 - Complete
Name's Bella by bitexbrittany reviews
AU: Bella never lived with Charlie, only visited. Bella is going to Seattle University where she meets new people and finds new friends. All are human. ExB,JxA,ExR
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Humor/Romance - Chapters: 10 - Words: 14,335 - Reviews: 138 - Favs: 39 - Follows: 78 - Updated: 1/3/2008 - Published: 11/17/2007
Evening Stars by creative barcode reviews
AU 15 year old Bella Swan is walking to a friend's house when she is attacked. Remembering nothing, Bella is left to figure out what she has become and what she will do now that she is, clearly, not human.. DISCONTINUED.
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance - Chapters: 20 - Words: 27,702 - Reviews: 259 - Favs: 94 - Follows: 128 - Updated: 12/31/2007 - Published: 11/13/2007 - Complete
The Nightmare by Brighteyes109 reviews
Bella has a nightmare one night while Edward is hunting. Fluff. ECLIPSE SPOILERS
Twilight - Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Hurt/Comfort - Chapters: 4 - Words: 2,608 - Reviews: 38 - Favs: 77 - Follows: 20 - Updated: 12/28/2007 - Published: 10/27/2007 - Complete
Truth or Dare by katcastle reviews
This is a random fic where the Cullens play truth or dare! See what crazy things these vampires will do!
Twilight - Rated: M - English - Humor - Chapters: 12 - Words: 17,094 - Reviews: 588 - Favs: 386 - Follows: 369 - Updated: 12/24/2007 - Published: 7/14/2007
your scent still lingers here by twilightlovr reviews
After Edward left things took a deadly turn on bella's life, a physchotic vampire seeks her revenge by going to the volturi for help, the most fearful vampire in the world wants Bella dead,& Bella is making a life threatening choice, Edward or her life?
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Suspense/Tragedy - Chapters: 21 - Words: 49,247 - Reviews: 278 - Favs: 71 - Follows: 50 - Updated: 11/28/2007 - Published: 7/24/2007 - Complete
The Freedom and Absurdities of Becoming a Vampire! by Moonchild101713 reviews
Edward has to face the truth, by changing Bella, but what does she find once she searches the internet? Are there secrets between her and Edward? Rated T just for case. sequel to Concussion!
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Humor - Chapters: 21 - Words: 23,694 - Reviews: 49 - Favs: 35 - Follows: 31 - Updated: 11/17/2007 - Published: 10/27/2007 - Complete
Constant by leiahlaloa reviews
Part 3 in the AU With Opened Eyes series. Bella and Edward are nestled comfortable in a small New England town. Is there anything left for them to endure? PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE read With Opened Eyes and Protection... you won't understand otherwise.
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance - Chapters: 23 - Words: 48,072 - Reviews: 402 - Favs: 61 - Follows: 59 - Updated: 11/13/2007 - Published: 8/10/2007
Bella's Swan by GtotheAtotheBBY reviews
1 girl has to fish through 18 guys in 12 weeks to find the love of her life, and it's being recorded for all of America to see. When two of those guys are Edward and Jacob. . . . . Who said you can't find love on TV? AU!
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 2 - Words: 3,151 - Reviews: 46 - Favs: 19 - Follows: 36 - Updated: 11/11/2007 - Published: 11/4/2007
Blood Red by bookworm-booklover reviews
Bella is forced to come to Forks. She's a vampire, Edward's a vampire, she's a hitman, he's a hitman. It's a long story. Things get tangled up and neither know which way to run. EPOVBPOV. And a love... mess. Hard to explain. NOW COMPLETE!
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Drama/Suspense - Chapters: 21 - Words: 107,366 - Reviews: 229 - Favs: 213 - Follows: 74 - Updated: 11/9/2007 - Published: 8/14/2007 - Complete
Unexpected by bitexbrittany reviews
It's set after Eclipse. Edward and Bella are married. He did his part of the bargain. Bella's about to be changed, when the unexpected happens. Read and Review, I hope you like it.
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 4 - Words: 3,399 - Reviews: 32 - Favs: 18 - Follows: 18 - Updated: 11/9/2007 - Published: 11/3/2007
Beauty Lust by C Nelson reviews
Everyone is human. BElla is the allstar at school and Edward is well Edward, you just have to read and find out for yourself. Will the two end up together? Don't like it, don't read it. ExB.
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Humor/Romance - Chapters: 16 - Words: 11,665 - Reviews: 385 - Favs: 149 - Follows: 110 - Updated: 11/7/2007 - Published: 9/23/2007 - Complete
Hey There Bella by Annilaia reviews
Hey There Delilah, as a story. Bella moves to the city to live with her cousin, and Edward can't help but fall head over heels. Once they're together, it's nearly impossible for them to be apart, despite protests from his best friend. [Short Story]
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 6 - Words: 33,190 - Reviews: 447 - Favs: 597 - Follows: 153 - Updated: 11/5/2007 - Published: 9/23/2007 - Complete
You're a Vampire? by BeautyXBlessedGuard reviews
[Role Reversal] Edward's the human and Bella's the vampire. What will happen when these two meet? Will their love survive the many problems they face? See what happens in this twisted tale of love and vampires! ExB, AXJ, EXR, CXE!
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 22 - Words: 19,599 - Reviews: 383 - Favs: 161 - Follows: 81 - Updated: 11/2/2007 - Published: 9/26/2007 - Complete
Cupcakes by Angel Ren reviews
As a class project, everyone has been asked to bring something homemade. Only, Edward can't cook. Bella offers to help. Mix in some Emmett, and there's a recipe for disaster! B&E Fluff
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 7 - Words: 13,957 - Reviews: 298 - Favs: 437 - Follows: 98 - Updated: 10/28/2007 - Published: 10/4/2007 - Bella, Edward - Complete
Neptune by girlwholuvsallthemenintwilight reviews
Warning:Abandoned!.Bella's having her wedding but her cousin that she doesnt like has to come live with her.Some things that happened to Neptune in the past are reapearing in Forks. Can Edward and Bella help save her.Will Neptune end Jakes troubles
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Supernatural - Chapters: 3 - Words: 1,369 - Reviews: 1 - Favs: 3 - Follows: 2 - Updated: 10/22/2007 - Published: 8/31/2007
Hot as Ice by OcherMe reviews
[Sequel to Cold as Fire]What have I done to Edward? I screamed to the voice in my head, no longer caring how crazy I looked. If anything happened to him because of me... Oh don't you worry, she assured me. He's alive, and very human. FINISHED!
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Angst/Suspense - Chapters: 17 - Words: 49,322 - Reviews: 448 - Favs: 106 - Follows: 75 - Updated: 10/21/2007 - Published: 7/14/2007
Waiting for Sunrise by cougerdawn reviews
This is a story about what I think happens after Eclipse.
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance - Chapters: 9 - Words: 11,767 - Reviews: 35 - Favs: 10 - Follows: 14 - Updated: 10/15/2007 - Published: 9/9/2007
The Truth by twilightaholic93 reviews
Its time to tell Charlie. Whats his reaction? What will happen with Edward and Bella? An involving story from after Eclipse. WARNING: SPOLIER ALERT!
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance/Sci-Fi - Chapters: 16 - Words: 15,913 - Reviews: 96 - Favs: 25 - Follows: 39 - Updated: 10/14/2007 - Published: 8/17/2007
That stained glass curtain you're hiding behind by HollywoodVampire reviews
Books can open whole new worlds at the turn of a page...but what if that whole new world happened to be the one you live in?
Twilight - Rated: K+ - English - Humor/Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 2,058 - Reviews: 9 - Favs: 3 - Follows: 6 - Published: 10/13/2007
Summer Solstice by teenprodigy reviews
Leaves off right after Eclipse. WARNING: ECLIPSE SPOILERS!
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Romance - Chapters: 7 - Words: 4,633 - Reviews: 88 - Favs: 37 - Follows: 44 - Updated: 10/9/2007 - Published: 8/22/2007
The Emerald Eyed Lamb by BeautyXBlessedGuard reviews
[Completed] This is the sequel to Bella Volturi. Edward and Bella start their new life together but what will it hold for them? Will Bella's past with the Volturi's compromise their relationship?BXE
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Humor/Romance - Chapters: 15 - Words: 14,267 - Reviews: 163 - Favs: 49 - Follows: 40 - Updated: 10/9/2007 - Published: 9/15/2007 - Complete
Manly Bonding with the Cullens by leiahlaloa reviews
Spend a Sunday afternoon with the Cullen boys. What kind of trouble can they get themselves into?
Twilight - Rated: K+ - English - Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 2,373 - Reviews: 43 - Favs: 41 - Follows: 8 - Published: 9/30/2007 - Complete
The Life and Times of 'Perfection' by Monsoon Kisses reviews
Edward and Bella's daughter, Ellie, is growing up, and fast. It seems that Bella's life is too perfect. That is, until the Volturi come for what they had been promised so long ago. UPDATED SEP. 22
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Drama/Romance - Chapters: 6 - Words: 13,578 - Reviews: 278 - Favs: 139 - Follows: 151 - Updated: 9/22/2007 - Published: 1/25/2007
Switching Lives by Luc1046ky reviews
What if Bella and Edward's lifes were totally switched? What if Edward was human and was the one moving to Forks and he meets Bella who is a vampire that has been living in Forks to hide what she really is?
Twilight - Rated: K - English - Romance - Chapters: 6 - Words: 14,933 - Reviews: 78 - Favs: 26 - Follows: 36 - Updated: 9/3/2007 - Published: 4/18/2007
If You Only Knew by MorganSill reviews
After being changed into a vampire by Laurent, Bella [who was in isolation with herself] decided to return to high school. Surprise, Alice and Edward are there. She tries to run away, but seems she can't. [UPDATES COMING SOONREDOING ALSO?]
Twilight - Rated: T - English - Angst/Romance - Chapters: 17 - Words: 26,678 - Reviews: 291 - Favs: 92 - Follows: 127 - Updated: 8/31/2007 - Published: 3/24/2007
HeroHeroine by elusory reviews
Edward hears a song that reminds him of his love for Bella.I feel like a hero, and you are my heroine.
Twilight - Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Hurt/Comfort - Chapters: 1 - Words: 905 - Reviews: 9 - Favs: 6 - Follows: 2 - Published: 8/28/2007 - Complete
Miracle of Edward by kakakakissy reviews
the first fanfic i've ever seen like this! please read and rate. my first fanfic so please be nice!
Twilight - Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 5 - Words: 5,295 - Reviews: 84 - Favs: 24 - Follows: 36 - Updated: 9/3/2006 - Published: 8/14/2006
a regular saint mary (0)
alexiscullen (1)
AllforFangs (0)
AmY-DyLaN-SoHiA-aNiKi (4)
andersex (27)
Angel Ren (27)
Annilaia (15)
BeautyXBlessedGuard (5)
BeeBee93 (0)
bitexbrittany (8)
bluephoenix73 (3)
bookworm-booklover (7)
bounce.like.a.Tigger (2)
Brittneys.Perspective (2)
C Nelson (9)
Churchill Vampiress (5)
cougerdawn (1)
creative barcode (2)
CullenLove (9)
CuriosityRedux (10)
CuzEdwardLikesBrunettes (4)
Dawnaven (12)
dead pleasure (2)
Deathly-3 (0)
Dolphinace (3)
durrrr (0)
eb93 (1)
Edward4ever1992 (1)
edwardcullenlover107 (0)
ElSapoLoco (3)
elusory (2)
eternaledward (2)
Fairy Bitch Ice (0)
forevermore2110 (1)
FoxxyWeasel (0)
geminiginny (4)
girlwholuvsallthemenintwilight (5)
greatterriblebeauty (9)
GtotheAtotheBBY (11)
haunted.by.you (0)
HollywoodVampire (7)
InsaneGrizzlies (15)
inuandkagsbeliver (7)
JacobEXhater (4)
Jamie Fresco (2)
jibar (1)
JuliaxJitter (1)
just a pet (1)
kakakakissy (4)
katcastle (2)
kyasurin15 (0)
La Belle Brunette (2)
leiahlaloa (16)
LiME-GREEN-CAPES (2)
liten-kiddo (4)
Luc1046ky (1)
lyra133 (1)
Make A Choice (13)
Masochistic Lion Stupid Lamb (1)
Monsoon Kisses (3)
Moonchild101713 (6)
Moonlight.Asphyxia (5)
MorganSill (3)
mpw79 (0)
Nerdywithoutacause (10)
novicewriter (21)
OcherMe (14)
ohxmyxria (16)
one eternal twilight (1)
Pinkster Lily (15)
Point of Reason (6)
poplikeapoptrt3 (2)
PurpleHippoKing (0)
RaeTyphlosion (1)
random-becca (8)
Rundat (0)
Scarlett Redd (0)
scenezz (0)
Seraphyn (0)
serving.ashton (7)
Sexy Vegetarian Vampire (3)
Shelby Rae (5)
SillySarah (5)
Silver-Diaries (3)
Silviael (0)
Streaming Radiant Fire (4)
teenprodigy (5)
theoneyouforgot (16)
twilightaholic93 (5)
twilightlovr (4)
TwilightMoon7765 (5)
TwilightsVampyre (6)
VampWolf (2)
Viviendolibra17 (3)
vjgm (6)
weirdness.of.the.cutie (6)
Whitelight72 (7)
Wish-Eleven (2)
x3Kiome (7)
Your Baby Daddy (0)
your vennela (0)
Zukaddy (11)